Creative Club Members - 2X the points* Join the Club! >

Pindle Creations

Set of Photopolymer Stamps – Birth 2, French

$19.99

Ships in 2 business days

A set of quality photopolymer stamps for stationery, scrapbooking and other paper craft projects. Pindle stamps are an endless source of inspiration and a great way to express yourself. They are reusable, super easy to use, and adapt to whatever crafting materials you have at home. Nothing but the best for stamp lovers!

Includes: 21 stamps

Dimensions :  10 x 20 cm (4 x 8 in)  Learn More
  • PI67
  • SHEET 10.2 X 20.3 CM
  • NUMBER OF PIECES: 21

Product Details

A set of quality photopolymer stamps for stationery, scrapbooking and other paper craft projects. Pindle stamps are an endless source of inspiration and a great way to express yourself. They are reusa + Show More

Product Details

A set of quality photopolymer stamps for stationery, scrapbooking and other paper craft projects. Pindle stamps are an endless source of inspiration and a great way to express yourself. They are reusable, super easy to use, and adapt to whatever crafting materials you have at home. Nothing but the best for stamp lovers! Includes: 21 stamps Dimensions :  10 x 20 cm (4 x 8 in)  - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Du 24 septembre au 7 octobre / Concours Création Pébéo / Grand prix de 600 $ à gagner ! Créez une œuvre et participez >

Creations pindle

Ens. étampes photopolymère – Naissance 2, français

19,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Un ensemble d’étampes en photopolymère de première qualité pour les projets papeterie, scrapbooking ou autres. Les étampes Pindle offrent inspirations et moyens d’expression simples et accessibles à tous. Elles sont réutilisables, super faciles d’utilisation et s’adaptent au matériel de bricolage disponible à la maison. Du bonbon pour les adeptes du genre !

Comprend : 21 étampes

Dimensions :  10 x 20 cm (4 x 8 po)  En savoir plus
  • PI67
  • PLANCHE DE 10.2 X 20.3 CM
  • NOMBRE DE PIECES: 21

Description détaillée

Un ensemble d’étampes en photopolymère de première qualité pour les projets papeterie, scrapbooking ou autres. Les étampes Pindle offrent inspirations et moyens d’expression simples et access + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Un ensemble d’étampes en photopolymère de première qualité pour les projets papeterie, scrapbooking ou autres. Les étampes Pindle offrent inspirations et moyens d’expression simples et accessibles à tous. Elles sont réutilisables, super faciles d’utilisation et s’adaptent au matériel de bricolage disponible à la maison. Du bonbon pour les adeptes du genre ! Comprend : 21 étampes Dimensions :  10 x 20 cm (4 x 8 po)  - Cacher