Receive a set of 3 markers with any purchase of $50 or more!* DON'T MISS OUT >

Herschel

Settlement Backpack – Wine Tasting

$64.99

Ships in 2 business days

The Settlement backpack is modern, functional, elegant, and perfect for carrying daily essentials. Lined with Herschel’s signature striped fabric, it features a front zip pocket with key clip, an interior media pocket and a 15-inch laptop sleeve. This quality backpack also boasts exposed zippers with leather pulls.

23 L capacity

Dimensions: 45 x 31 x 14.5 cm (17.75 x 12.25 x 5.75 in)

Specifications: signature Herschel striped fabric lining, one front zip pocket with key clip, one interior media pocket, one 15-inch laptop sleeve, exposed zippers with leather pulls. Learn More
  • HSL05-158
  • 17.75 X 12.25 X 5.75 IN
  • VOLUME: 23L
  • LAPTOP SLEEVE: 15 IN
OR
Settlement Backpack – Wine Tasting

Product Details

The Settlement backpack is modern, functional, elegant, and perfect for carrying daily essentials. Lined with Herschel’s signature striped fabric, it features a front zip pocket with key clip, an in + Show More

Product Details

The Settlement backpack is modern, functional, elegant, and perfect for carrying daily essentials. Lined with Herschel’s signature striped fabric, it features a front zip pocket with key clip, an interior media pocket and a 15-inch laptop sleeve. This quality backpack also boasts exposed zippers with leather pulls. 23 L capacity Dimensions: 45 x 31 x 14.5 cm (17.75 x 12.25 x 5.75 in) Specifications: signature Herschel striped fabric lining, one front zip pocket with key clip, one interior media pocket, one 15-inch laptop sleeve, exposed zippers with leather pulls. - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Herschel

Sac à dos Settlement – rouge vin

64,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Le sac à dos Settlement est moderne, fonctionnel, élégant, et parfait pour transporter vos essentiels quotidiens. Doublé avec le tissu rayé exclusif de Herschel, il est doté d’une poche avant à glissière avec attache pour vos clés, d’une poche média intérieure et d’une poche pour ordinateurs portables de 15 po. Ce sac à dos de qualité comprend également des glissières exposées avec tirettes en cuir.

Volume : 23 L

Dimensions : 45 x 31 x 14,5 cm (17,75 x 12,25 x 5,75 po)

Spécifications : doublure en tissu rayé exclusif de Herschel, une poche avant à glissière avec attache pour vos clés, une poche média intérieure, une poche pour ordinateurs portables de 15 po, glissières exposées avec tirettes en cuir. En savoir plus
  • HSL05-158
  • 17.75 X 12.25 X 5.75 PO
  • VOLUME: 23L
  • POCHE POUR LAPTOP: 15 PO
OU
Sac à dos Settlement – rouge vin

Description détaillée

Le sac à dos Settlement est moderne, fonctionnel, élégant, et parfait pour transporter vos essentiels quotidiens. Doublé avec le tissu rayé exclusif de Herschel, il est doté d’une poche avant + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Le sac à dos Settlement est moderne, fonctionnel, élégant, et parfait pour transporter vos essentiels quotidiens. Doublé avec le tissu rayé exclusif de Herschel, il est doté d’une poche avant à glissière avec attache pour vos clés, d’une poche média intérieure et d’une poche pour ordinateurs portables de 15 po. Ce sac à dos de qualité comprend également des glissières exposées avec tirettes en cuir. Volume : 23 L Dimensions : 45 x 31 x 14,5 cm (17,75 x 12,25 x 5,75 po) Spécifications : doublure en tissu rayé exclusif de Herschel, une poche avant à glissière avec attache pour vos clés, une poche média intérieure, une poche pour ordinateurs portables de 15 po, glissières exposées avec tirettes en cuir. - Cacher