CREATIVE SUPPLIES CONTEST You could win: Your artwork printed on one of our resuable bags & a $200 gift card* ENTER NOW >

Herschel

Settlement Mesh Pencil Case – Black & White

$19.99

Ships in 2 business days

Boasting classic styling, the Settlement mesh pencil case allows you to conveniently see its contents. Featuring a zip closure and a practical carrying handle, it’s perfect for keeping pencils and other small accessories organized.

0.9 L capacity
Dimensions: 7 x 20 x 6 cm (2.75 x 8 x 2.5 in) Learn More
  • HSL00-881
  • 2.8 X 8 X 2.5 PO
  • VOLUME: 0.9L
OR

Product Details

Boasting classic styling, the Settlement mesh pencil case allows you to conveniently see its contents. Featuring a zip closure and a practical carrying handle, it’s perfect for keeping pencils and o + Show More

Product Details

Boasting classic styling, the Settlement mesh pencil case allows you to conveniently see its contents. Featuring a zip closure and a practical carrying handle, it’s perfect for keeping pencils and other small accessories organized. 0.9 L capacity Dimensions: 7 x 20 x 6 cm (2.75 x 8 x 2.5 in) - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

CONCOURS MATIÈRES À LA CRÉATION À gagner : votre œuvre imprimée sur l’un de nos sacs réutilisables et une carte-cadeau de 200 $* PARTICIPEZ >

Herschel

Étui à crayons en mailles Settlement – noir et blanc

19,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Inspiré d’un modèle classique, l’étui à crayons en mailles Settlement permet de voir à l’intérieur. Comprenant une fermeture à glissière et une poignée pratique, il est idéal pour ranger vos crayons et autres petits accessoires.

Capacité de 0,9 L
Dimensions : 7 x 20 x 6 cm (2,75 x 8 x 2,5 po) En savoir plus
  • HSL00-881
  • 2.8 X 8 X 2.5 PO
  • VOLUME: 0.9L
OU

Description détaillée

Inspiré d’un modèle classique, l’étui à crayons en mailles Settlement permet de voir à l’intérieur. Comprenant une fermeture à glissière et une poignée pratique, il est idéal pour rang + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Inspiré d’un modèle classique, l’étui à crayons en mailles Settlement permet de voir à l’intérieur. Comprenant une fermeture à glissière et une poignée pratique, il est idéal pour ranger vos crayons et autres petits accessoires. Capacité de 0,9 L Dimensions : 7 x 20 x 6 cm (2,75 x 8 x 2,5 po) - Cacher