Receive a set of 3 markers with any purchase of $50 or more!* DON'T MISS OUT >

Herschel

Settlement Mesh Pencil Case – Peach, Yucca & White

$19.99

Ships in 5-7 business days

Boasting classic styling, the Settlement mesh pencil case allows you to conveniently see its contents. Featuring a zip closure and a practical carrying handle, it’s perfect for keeping pencils and other small accessories organized.

0.9 L capacity

Dimensions: 7 x 20 x 6 cm (2.75 x 8 x 2.5 in)

Specifications: mesh body, zip closure, carrying handle. Learn More
  • HSL00-882
  • 2.8 X 8 X 2.5 PO
  • VOLUME: 0.9L
OR

Product Details

Boasting classic styling, the Settlement mesh pencil case allows you to conveniently see its contents. Featuring a zip closure and a practical carrying handle, it’s perfect for keeping pencils and o + Show More

Product Details

Boasting classic styling, the Settlement mesh pencil case allows you to conveniently see its contents. Featuring a zip closure and a practical carrying handle, it’s perfect for keeping pencils and other small accessories organized. 0.9 L capacity Dimensions: 7 x 20 x 6 cm (2.75 x 8 x 2.5 in) Specifications: mesh body, zip closure, carrying handle. - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Herschel

Étui à crayons en mailles Settlement – pêche, yucca et blanc

19,99 $

Expédié en 5-7 jours ouvrables

D’un style classique, l’étui à crayons en mailles Settlement permet de voir à l’intérieur. Comprenant une fermeture à glissière et une poignée pratique, il est idéal pour ranger vos crayons et autres petits accessoires.

Volume : 0,9 L

Dimensions : 7 x 20 x 6 cm (2,75 x 8 x 2,5 po) 

Spécifications : corps en mailles, fermeture à glissière, une poignée pratique En savoir plus
  • HSL00-882
  • 2.8 X 8 X 2.5 PO
  • VOLUME: 0.9L
OU

Description détaillée

D’un style classique, l’étui à crayons en mailles Settlement permet de voir à l’intérieur. Comprenant une fermeture à glissière et une poignée pratique, il est idéal pour ranger vos cray + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

D’un style classique, l’étui à crayons en mailles Settlement permet de voir à l’intérieur. Comprenant une fermeture à glissière et une poignée pratique, il est idéal pour ranger vos crayons et autres petits accessoires. Volume : 0,9 L Dimensions : 7 x 20 x 6 cm (2,75 x 8 x 2,5 po)  Spécifications : corps en mailles, fermeture à glissière, une poignée pratique - Cacher