November 18th and December 9th: Free Holiday Gift Wrapping Workshops ‡ Find a DeSerres >

Spellbinders

Sharyn Sowell Stamps — Alpha Lower Joyous Celebrations Stamp Set

$19.99

Ships in 2 business days

Famous designers have created a line of stamps in partnership with the famous art product company to bring your projects to life. Turn ink into a world of possibilities. Textures, letters, patterns—Sharyn Sowell’s style and Spellbinders’ quality produce magical results.
Technical specifications: made of high-density, strongly adhesive cling foam (EVA) and designed to be used with an acrylic block. Approximate size of each letter: 1,3 x 1.5 cm (0.5 x 0.6 in.) Learn More
  • SBSBS-100
  • LETTER 0.5 X 0.6 IN
OR

Product Details

Famous designers have created a line of stamps in partnership with the famous art product company to bring your projects to life. Turn ink into a world of possibilities. Textures, letters, patterns&md + Show More

Product Details

Famous designers have created a line of stamps in partnership with the famous art product company to bring your projects to life. Turn ink into a world of possibilities. Textures, letters, patterns—Sharyn Sowell’s style and Spellbinders’ quality produce magical results. Technical specifications: made of high-density, strongly adhesive cling foam (EVA) and designed to be used with an acrylic block. Approximate size of each letter: 1,3 x 1.5 cm (0.5 x 0.6 in.) - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Spellbinders

Tampon Sharyn Sowell — alphabet minuscule Joyeuse célébration

19,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

De célèbres artisans signent une série de tampons en collaboration avec la célèbre maison de produits créatifs donner du relief à vos créations. Des possibilités qui feront couler beaucoup d’encre. Textures, lettres, motifs… c’est ici le style de Sharyn Sowell qui se plaque à tout pour des résultats magiques soutenus par la qualité des produits Spellbinders.
Spécifications techniques : fabriqué en mousse EVA haute adhésion et densité, conçu pour être utilisé avec un bloc acrylique, dimensions approximatives de chaque lettre 1,3 x 1,5 cm (0,5 x 0,6 po) En savoir plus
  • SBSBS-100
  • LETTRE 0.5 X 0.6 PO
OU

Description détaillée

De célèbres artisans signent une série de tampons en collaboration avec la célèbre maison de produits créatifs donner du relief à vos créations. Des possibilités qui feront couler beaucoup d + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

De célèbres artisans signent une série de tampons en collaboration avec la célèbre maison de produits créatifs donner du relief à vos créations. Des possibilités qui feront couler beaucoup d’encre. Textures, lettres, motifs… c’est ici le style de Sharyn Sowell qui se plaque à tout pour des résultats magiques soutenus par la qualité des produits Spellbinders. Spécifications techniques : fabriqué en mousse EVA haute adhésion et densité, conçu pour être utilisé avec un bloc acrylique, dimensions approximatives de chaque lettre 1,3 x 1,5 cm (0,5 x 0,6 po) - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...