Make sure you can slip those gifts under the tree in time, check the Christmas delivery deadlines! Check deadlines >

Grafix

Shrink Film — Clear

$6.99

Ships in 2 business days

Create your art and shrink it with Grafix Shrink Film. Shrink film designs will shrink to 20% of its original size creating durable embellishments, great for adding dimension to scrapbook pages and handmade cards. Easy to cut with decorative scissors, die cut machines and punches. Can be decorated with permanent markers, rubber stamps, and paint pens.

Includes: four 21.6 x 14 cm (8.5 x 5.5 in.) sheets of clear shrink film Learn More
  • GESF58-C
  • 5.5 X 8.5 IN
  • NUMBER OF SHEETS: 4
OR

Product Details

Create your art and shrink it with Grafix Shrink Film. Shrink film designs will shrink to 20% of its original size creating durable embellishments, great for adding dimension to scrapbook pages and ha + Show More

Product Details

Create your art and shrink it with Grafix Shrink Film. Shrink film designs will shrink to 20% of its original size creating durable embellishments, great for adding dimension to scrapbook pages and handmade cards. Easy to cut with decorative scissors, die cut machines and punches. Can be decorated with permanent markers, rubber stamps, and paint pens. Includes: four 21.6 x 14 cm (8.5 x 5.5 in.) sheets of clear shrink film - Show Less
Top

Grafix

Pellicules rétractables — transparent

6,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Redimensionnez vos créations et rapetissez-les de 20 % pour enjoliver et ajouter de la dimension et du cachet à vos projets de collimage et à toutes vos créations en papier. Aussi offertes en fini opaque ou givré, les pellicules sont faciles à découper aux ciseaux, au poinçon, avec un outil à estampage ou de découpe. À embellir avec des feutres permanents, des estampes ou des stylos à peinture.

Comprend : 4 feuilles de pellicule transparente de 21,6 x 14 cm (8,5 x 5,5 po) En savoir plus
  • GESF58-C
  • 5.5 X 8.5 PO
  • NOMBRE DE FEUILLE: 4

Description détaillée

Redimensionnez vos créations et rapetissez-les de 20 % pour enjoliver et ajouter de la dimension et du cachet à vos projets de collimage et à toutes vos créations en papier. Aussi offertes en fini + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Redimensionnez vos créations et rapetissez-les de 20 % pour enjoliver et ajouter de la dimension et du cachet à vos projets de collimage et à toutes vos créations en papier. Aussi offertes en fini opaque ou givré, les pellicules sont faciles à découper aux ciseaux, au poinçon, avec un outil à estampage ou de découpe. À embellir avec des feutres permanents, des estampes ou des stylos à peinture. Comprend : 4 feuilles de pellicule transparente de 21,6 x 14 cm (8,5 x 5,5 po) - Cacher