Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Dessain Tolra

Si vous trouvez l’aquarelle trop classique, ouvrez ce livre ! (French)

$21.95

Ships in 2 business days

Far from conventions, misty landscapes and still lifes, the author proposes a new vision. Avant-garde techniques, graphic and modern applications, improbable combinations ...Learn how to use watercolours with salt, bleach, Indian ink, pens and more. Paint with combs and brushes. Make collages with washes. This book gives free rein to modern-day creativity, while respecting the finest of painting techniques. For all watercolour lovers. Inspiring.

Author: Veronica Ballart Lilja
128 pages
Dimensions: 24.6 x 19.2 cm (9.7 x 7.5 in.)
Original French Edition Learn More
  • DT006875
  • 128 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: VERONICA BALLART LILJA
  • PUBLISHER: DESSAIN TOLRA
OR

Product Details

Far from conventions, misty landscapes and still lifes, the author proposes a new vision. Avant-garde techniques, graphic and modern applications, improbable combinations ...Learn how to use watercolo + Show More

Product Details

Far from conventions, misty landscapes and still lifes, the author proposes a new vision. Avant-garde techniques, graphic and modern applications, improbable combinations ...Learn how to use watercolours with salt, bleach, Indian ink, pens and more. Paint with combs and brushes. Make collages with washes. This book gives free rein to modern-day creativity, while respecting the finest of painting techniques. For all watercolour lovers. Inspiring. Author: Veronica Ballart Lilja 128 pages Dimensions: 24.6 x 19.2 cm (9.7 x 7.5 in.) Original French Edition - Show Less
Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Dessain tolra

Si vous trouvez l’aquarelle trop classique, ouvrez ce livre !

21,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Loin des conventions, des paysages brumeux et des natures mortes, l’auteure propose une vision nouvelle. Techniques avant-gardistes, applications graphiques et modernes, mélanges improbables… On y travaille l’aquarelle avec du sel, de l’eau de javel, de l’encre de Chine, des stylos. On peint avec des peignes et des brosses. On fait des collages avec ses lavis. Toujours dans le respect de la technique la plus fine de la peinture, on laisse libre cours à la création… d’aujourd’hui. Pour tous les amateurs d’aquarelle. Inspirant.

Auteure : Veronica Ballart Lilja
128 pages
Dimensions : 24,6 x 19,2 cm (9,7 x 7,5 po)
Édition en français En savoir plus
  • DT006875
  • 128 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: VERONICA BALLART LILJA
  • EDITEUR: DESSAIN TOLRA

Description détaillée

Loin des conventions, des paysages brumeux et des natures mortes, l’auteure propose une vision nouvelle. Techniques avant-gardistes, applications graphiques et modernes, mélanges improbables… On + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Loin des conventions, des paysages brumeux et des natures mortes, l’auteure propose une vision nouvelle. Techniques avant-gardistes, applications graphiques et modernes, mélanges improbables… On y travaille l’aquarelle avec du sel, de l’eau de javel, de l’encre de Chine, des stylos. On peint avec des peignes et des brosses. On fait des collages avec ses lavis. Toujours dans le respect de la technique la plus fine de la peinture, on laisse libre cours à la création… d’aujourd’hui. Pour tous les amateurs d’aquarelle. Inspirant. Auteure : Veronica Ballart Lilja 128 pages Dimensions : 24,6 x 19,2 cm (9,7 x 7,5 po) Édition en français - Cacher