From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Silk Ribbon — Peacock, 86 cm

$7.99

Ships in 2 business days

Made with 100% silk fabric, hand-dyed Solid Oak ribbons feature tapered ends. Wear them as a wrap bracelet with or without charms, as a necklace or anklet, or even as a hair ribbon. The possibilities are endless!

Length: 86 cm (34 in)
Hand wash & drip dry Learn More
  • SWRAP004
OR

Product Details

Made with 100% silk fabric, hand-dyed Solid Oak ribbons feature tapered ends. Wear them as a wrap bracelet with or without charms, as a necklace or anklet, or even as a hair ribbon. The possibilities + Show More

Product Details

Made with 100% silk fabric, hand-dyed Solid Oak ribbons feature tapered ends. Wear them as a wrap bracelet with or without charms, as a necklace or anklet, or even as a hair ribbon. The possibilities are endless! Length: 86 cm (34 in) Hand wash & drip dry - Show Less
Top

Dernière chance sur la promo en cours ! Profitez-en ! >

Ruban de soie — paon, 86 cm

6,99 $

Expédié en 5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Composés de soie à 100 %, les rubans de Solid Oak sont teints à la main et amincis aux extrémités. Portez-les comme un bracelet enveloppant avec ou sans breloques, comme un collier ou un bracelet de cheville, ou comme accessoire pour les cheveux. Les possibilités sont infinies!
Longueur : 86 cm (34 po)
Laver à la main et laisser sécher En savoir plus
  • SWRAP004

Description détaillée

Composés de soie à 100 %, les rubans de Solid Oak sont teints à la main et amincis aux extrémités. Portez-les comme un bracelet enveloppant avec ou sans breloques, comme un collier ou un bracelet + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Composés de soie à 100 %, les rubans de Solid Oak sont teints à la main et amincis aux extrémités. Portez-les comme un bracelet enveloppant avec ou sans breloques, comme un collier ou un bracelet de cheville, ou comme accessoire pour les cheveux. Les possibilités sont infinies! Longueur : 86 cm (34 po) Laver à la main et laisser sécher - Cacher