Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Small Wooden Cabinet - 3 Drawers

$24.99

Ships in 2 business days

Complete with three drawers, this small cabinet gives you a classic storage solution for all your art supplies. Made from durable plywood and pine wood, it’s perfect for use at home, at the office or at school. A quality must-have!

Dimensions: 16.8 x 15 x 25.5 cm Learn More
  • CXLYB06912S3
  • 16.8 X 15 X 25.5 CM
  • WOOD: PINE
OR

Product Details

Complete with three drawers, this small cabinet gives you a classic storage solution for all your art supplies. Made from durable plywood and pine wood, it’s perfect for use at home, at the office o + Show More

Product Details

Complete with three drawers, this small cabinet gives you a classic storage solution for all your art supplies. Made from durable plywood and pine wood, it’s perfect for use at home, at the office or at school. A quality must-have! Dimensions: 16.8 x 15 x 25.5 cm - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

Petit meuble en bois - 3 tiroirs

24,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Doté de trois tiroirs, ce petit meuble vous propose une solution de rangement classique pour toutes vos fournitures artistiques. Fabriqué à partir de bois contreplaqué et de pin, c’est un indispensable de qualité... À utiliser à la maison, au bureau ou à l’école !

Dimensions : 16,8 x 15 x 25,5 cm En savoir plus
  • CXLYB06912S3
  • 16.8 X 15 X 25.5 CM
  • BOIS: PIN
OU

Description détaillée

Doté de trois tiroirs, ce petit meuble vous propose une solution de rangement classique pour toutes vos fournitures artistiques. Fabriqué à partir de bois contreplaqué et de pin, c’est un indisp + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Doté de trois tiroirs, ce petit meuble vous propose une solution de rangement classique pour toutes vos fournitures artistiques. Fabriqué à partir de bois contreplaqué et de pin, c’est un indispensable de qualité... À utiliser à la maison, au bureau ou à l’école ! Dimensions : 16,8 x 15 x 25,5 cm - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...