Creative Club Members - 2X the points* Join the Club! >

Moleskine

Smart Writing Set

$249.00

Ships in 2 business days

Moleskine has revolutionized note taking. The Smart Writing Set includes a digital Paper Tablet notebook, a Pen+ smartpen and everything you need to smoothly transfer your handwritten notes and sketches from page to screen in real time. Once digitized, content can be shared, organized, edited and saved to the cloud. The system works through the free Moleskine Notes companion app. Offering infinite possibilities, this in an innovation that is truly worthy of its maker.

Technical specifications:
Paper Tablet: 176 pages, 13 x 21 cm (5 x 8.25 in.), smooth surface 100g/m2 acid-free paper (designed to work with Pen+) with dotted layout and rounded corners, hard cover, elastic closure
Pen+: aluminium smartpen, black refillable ink, LED indicator light, infrared camera
Moleskine Notes app: can be downloaded from Apple App Store and Google Play Store

Includes: Paper Tablet notebook, Pen+ smartpen, USB cable, Pen+ tip ink refill, user manual

The Paper Tablet can also be purchased separately. Learn More
  • MLSK1152
OR
Smart Writing Set

Product Details

Moleskine has revolutionized note taking. The Smart Writing Set includes a digital Paper Tablet notebook, a Pen+ smartpen and everything you need to smoothly transfer your handwritten notes and sketch + Show More

Product Details

Moleskine has revolutionized note taking. The Smart Writing Set includes a digital Paper Tablet notebook, a Pen+ smartpen and everything you need to smoothly transfer your handwritten notes and sketches from page to screen in real time. Once digitized, content can be shared, organized, edited and saved to the cloud. The system works through the free Moleskine Notes companion app. Offering infinite possibilities, this in an innovation that is truly worthy of its maker. Technical specifications: Paper Tablet: 176 pages, 13 x 21 cm (5 x 8.25 in.), smooth surface 100g/m2 acid-free paper (designed to work with Pen+) with dotted layout and rounded corners, hard cover, elastic closure Pen+: aluminium smartpen, black refillable ink, LED indicator light, infrared camera Moleskine Notes app: can be downloaded from Apple App Store and Google Play Store Includes: Paper Tablet notebook, Pen+ smartpen, USB cable, Pen+ tip ink refill, user manual The Paper Tablet can also be purchased separately. - Show Less
Top

Moleskine

Ensemble de prises de notes Smart Writing Set

249,00 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Moleskine révolutionne la prise de notes. L’ensemble Smart Writing comprend un carnet numérique Paper Tablet, un stylet Pen + et tout le nécessaire pour numériser automatiquement notes et croquis dans le nuage. Une fois numérisés, les contenus peuvent être partagés, organisés, corrigés… Le système fonctionne via l’application gratuite Moleskine Notes app. Une innovation aux infinies possibilités à la hauteur de son fabricant.

Spécifications techniques :
Paper Tablet : 176 pages, format 13 x 21 cm (5 x 8,25 po), papier technique sans acide 100 g/m2 pointillé à grain lisse et coins arrondis (conçu pour le stylet Pen +), couverture rigide, fermeture à élastique
Pen + : stylet aluminium, encre noire à cartouche rechargeable, voyant DEL, caméra infrarouge
Moleskine Notes app : téléchargeable gratuitement sur App Store Apple et sur Google Play Store

Comprend : carnet numérique Paper Tablet, stylet Pen +, câble USB, recharge d’encre Pen +, manuel de l’utilisateur

Le Paper Tablet est aussi vendu séparément. En savoir plus
  • MLSK1152
Ensemble de prises de notes Smart Writing Set

Description détaillée

Moleskine révolutionne la prise de notes. L’ensemble Smart Writing comprend un carnet numérique Paper Tablet, un stylet Pen + et tout le nécessaire pour numériser automatiquement notes et croqui + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Moleskine révolutionne la prise de notes. L’ensemble Smart Writing comprend un carnet numérique Paper Tablet, un stylet Pen + et tout le nécessaire pour numériser automatiquement notes et croquis dans le nuage. Une fois numérisés, les contenus peuvent être partagés, organisés, corrigés… Le système fonctionne via l’application gratuite Moleskine Notes app. Une innovation aux infinies possibilités à la hauteur de son fabricant. Spécifications techniques : Paper Tablet : 176 pages, format 13 x 21 cm (5 x 8,25 po), papier technique sans acide 100 g/m2 pointillé à grain lisse et coins arrondis (conçu pour le stylet Pen +), couverture rigide, fermeture à élastique Pen + : stylet aluminium, encre noire à cartouche rechargeable, voyant DEL, caméra infrarouge Moleskine Notes app : téléchargeable gratuitement sur App Store Apple et sur Google Play Store Comprend : carnet numérique Paper Tablet, stylet Pen +, câble USB, recharge d’encre Pen +, manuel de l’utilisateur Le Paper Tablet est aussi vendu séparément. - Cacher