From August 13th to 26th | My Custom Backpack Contest. Enter now >

Gladius

Snakes & Ladders — Bilingual

$13.99

Ships in 2 business days

A classic among classics and most children’s first board game, Snakes and Ladders is nothing less than a family essential! The goal is to be the first one to reach 100, while avoiding snakes and climbing as many ladders as possible. A great way for kids to learn how to count, wait, win or lose. A game that brings everyone together and that’s accessible to all, especially toddlers who want to play board games with the grown ups.
Ages 4 years and up
2 to 6 players Learn More
  • GLA2850
  • NUMBER OF PLAYERS: 2 TO 6
OR

Product Details

A classic among classics and most children’s first board game, Snakes and Ladders is nothing less than a family essential! The goal is to be the first one to reach 100, while avoiding snakes and cli + Show More

Product Details

A classic among classics and most children’s first board game, Snakes and Ladders is nothing less than a family essential! The goal is to be the first one to reach 100, while avoiding snakes and climbing as many ladders as possible. A great way for kids to learn how to count, wait, win or lose. A game that brings everyone together and that’s accessible to all, especially toddlers who want to play board games with the grown ups. Ages 4 years and up 2 to 6 players - Show Less
Top

CONCOURS MATIÈRES À LA CRÉATION À gagner : votre œuvre imprimée sur l’un de nos sacs réutilisables et une carte-cadeau de 200 $* PARTICIPEZ >

Gladius

Serpents et échelles — bilingue

13,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Classique des classiques, premier jeu de table ou presque pour tous les enfants, le Serpents et échelles n’est rien de moins qu’un impératif familial ! Le but est de se rendre le premier à la case 100. Les queues de serpents risquent de se retrouver en chemin, ou peut-être des échelles montantes ? Une occasion d’apprendre à compter, à attendre son tour, à bien gagner ou à bien perdre. Rassembleur et accessible à tous, surtout aux tout-petits qui veulent jouer à des jeux de table, comme les grands.

4 ans et plus
2 à 6 joueurs
Comprend : planche de jeu, 6 pions, dé et les règles du jeu En savoir plus
  • GLA2850
  • NOMBRE DE JOUEURS: 2 A 6

Description détaillée

Classique des classiques, premier jeu de table ou presque pour tous les enfants, le Serpents et échelles n’est rien de moins qu’un impératif familial ! Le but est de se rendre le premier à la + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Classique des classiques, premier jeu de table ou presque pour tous les enfants, le Serpents et échelles n’est rien de moins qu’un impératif familial ! Le but est de se rendre le premier à la case 100. Les queues de serpents risquent de se retrouver en chemin, ou peut-être des échelles montantes ? Une occasion d’apprendre à compter, à attendre son tour, à bien gagner ou à bien perdre. Rassembleur et accessible à tous, surtout aux tout-petits qui veulent jouer à des jeux de table, comme les grands. 4 ans et plus 2 à 6 joueurs Comprend : planche de jeu, 6 pions, dé et les règles du jeu - Cacher