From September 24th to October 7th / Pébéo Process Contest / You could win a grand prize worth $600! Create an artwork and enter now >

Princeton

Snap! Paintbrush – Angular #10, Hog Hair

$9.99

Ships in 2 business days

Long handled paintbrush with hog hair bristles, ideal for oil or acrylic paint.

Specifications: Angular #10, long handle, hog hair

Care:
Oil: Dip the paintbrush in a solvent such as taltine. Clean in soapy water and rinse in warm water.
Acrylic: Clean in soapy water and rinse in warm water.

Caring for paintbrushes is essential to keeping them in good working condition and to their life span. Never let paintbrushes dry before cleaning. Using a hydrating paintbrush cleaner after using taltine or soap prevents bristles from drying and keeps the supple shape of the paintbrush. Learn More
  • SN9700AB-10
  • 10
  • Size: 10
OR
Snap! Paintbrush – Angular #10, Hog Hair

Product Details

Long handled paintbrush with hog hair bristles, ideal for oil or acrylic paint. Specifications: Angular #10, long handle, hog hair Care: Oil: Dip the paintbrush in a solvent such as taltine. Clean i + Show More

Product Details

Long handled paintbrush with hog hair bristles, ideal for oil or acrylic paint. Specifications: Angular #10, long handle, hog hair Care: Oil: Dip the paintbrush in a solvent such as taltine. Clean in soapy water and rinse in warm water. Acrylic: Clean in soapy water and rinse in warm water. Caring for paintbrushes is essential to keeping them in good working condition and to their life span. Never let paintbrushes dry before cleaning. Using a hydrating paintbrush cleaner after using taltine or soap prevents bristles from drying and keeps the supple shape of the paintbrush. - Show Less
Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

Princeton

Pinceau Snap! – biseauté no 10, soies de porc

9,99 $

Expédié en 5-7 jours ouvrables

Pinceau à manche long monté soies de porc. Ce pinceau peut être utilisé avec les peintures à l'huile et à l'acrylique.

Spécifications : Biseauté no 10, manche long, soies de porc

Entretien :
Huile : Tremper le pinceau dans un solvant de type taltine. Nettoyer à l’eau savonneuse et rincer à l’eau tiède.
Acrylique : Nettoyer à l’eau savonneuse et rincer à l’eau tiède.

L’entretien est primordial pour la durée de vie des pinceaux. Ne jamais les laisser sécher avant le nettoyage. Après l’usage de la taltine ou du savon, l’utilisation d’un hydratant à pinceau prévient la sécheresse des soies en contribuant à leur souplesse. En savoir plus
  • SN9700AB-10
  • 10
  • Size: 10
OU
Pinceau Snap! – biseauté no 10, soies de porc

Description détaillée

Pinceau à manche long monté soies de porc. Ce pinceau peut être utilisé avec les peintures à l'huile et à l'acrylique. Spécifications : Biseauté no 10, manche long, soies de porc Entretien : + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Pinceau à manche long monté soies de porc. Ce pinceau peut être utilisé avec les peintures à l'huile et à l'acrylique. Spécifications : Biseauté no 10, manche long, soies de porc Entretien : Huile : Tremper le pinceau dans un solvant de type taltine. Nettoyer à l’eau savonneuse et rincer à l’eau tiède. Acrylique : Nettoyer à l’eau savonneuse et rincer à l’eau tiède. L’entretien est primordial pour la durée de vie des pinceaux. Ne jamais les laisser sécher avant le nettoyage. Après l’usage de la taltine ou du savon, l’utilisation d’un hydratant à pinceau prévient la sécheresse des soies en contribuant à leur souplesse. - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...