Be creative: Score points! Until April 22, receive 50 bonus points with a purchase of $75 or more. Become a member! >

Ideal

Snow Brick Maker

$5.99

Ships in 2 business days

First there were buckets for sand and now comes the snow mold! What better way to drive the imagination of little snow bunnies than by giving them a toy that will make the best forts, igloos and other winter constructions! A winter must-have.

Ages 5 years and up
Dimensions: 25.4 x 17.1 x 13 cm (10 x 6.75 x 5.1 in.) Learn More
  • P0C8329TL
OR

Product Details

First there were buckets for sand and now comes the snow mold! What better way to drive the imagination of little snow bunnies than by giving them a toy that will make the best forts, igloos and other + Show More

Product Details

First there were buckets for sand and now comes the snow mold! What better way to drive the imagination of little snow bunnies than by giving them a toy that will make the best forts, igloos and other winter constructions! A winter must-have. Ages 5 years and up Dimensions: 25.4 x 17.1 x 13 cm (10 x 6.75 x 5.1 in.) - Show Less
Top

À l'achat de 50 $ et plus, recevez un trio de feutres en cadeau !* PROFITEZ-EN >

Ideal

Moule à briques de neige

5,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Après les seaux de sable, voici enfin venus les moules à neige ! De quoi stimuler l’imaginaire de tous les petits Nordiques et leur offrir un jouet qui contribuera aux traditionnelles joies des forts, remparts et autres plaisirs d’hiver. De quoi répondre des « Oh, que oui ! » à tous les « Va jouer dehors ! » Un must.

5 ans et plus
Dimensions : 25,4 x 17,1 x 13 cm (10 x 6,75 x 5,1 po) En savoir plus
  • P0C8329TL
OU

Description détaillée

Après les seaux de sable, voici enfin venus les moules à neige ! De quoi stimuler l’imaginaire de tous les petits Nordiques et leur offrir un jouet qui contribuera aux traditionnelles joies des + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Après les seaux de sable, voici enfin venus les moules à neige ! De quoi stimuler l’imaginaire de tous les petits Nordiques et leur offrir un jouet qui contribuera aux traditionnelles joies des forts, remparts et autres plaisirs d’hiver. De quoi répondre des « Oh, que oui ! » à tous les « Va jouer dehors ! » Un must. 5 ans et plus Dimensions : 25,4 x 17,1 x 13 cm (10 x 6,75 x 5,1 po) - Cacher