Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Plassard

Plassard Yarn – Songe

$4.39
With its beautiful satin finish, this yarn is suitable for crochet and knitting techniques. It can be used for creating home decor projects, or for making stylish garments. Approximately 11 balls are needed to knit a size 40 sweater. 

Composition: 50% bamboo viscose, 50% acrylic

Care: machine cold wash (delicate cycle), no chlorine, lay flat to dry, iron low

Weight: 50 g (1.75 oz)

Yardage: 71 m (78 yards)

Needle size: 5 mm (US 8)

Tension: 24 rows x 18 stitches = 10 x 10 cm (4 x 4 in) Learn More
Plassard Yarn – Songe

Plassard Yarn – Songe

PSONG22

  • 50G

Special Price $4.39

Regular Price: $5.49

Ships in 5-7 business days

Plassard Yarn – Songe

Plassard Yarn – Songe

PSONG50

  • 50G

Special Price $4.39

Regular Price: $5.49

Ships in 5-7 business days

Product Details

With its beautiful satin finish, this yarn is suitable for crochet and knitting techniques. It can be used for creating home decor projects, or for making stylish garments. Approximately 11 balls are + Show More

Product Details

With its beautiful satin finish, this yarn is suitable for crochet and knitting techniques. It can be used for creating home decor projects, or for making stylish garments. Approximately 11 balls are needed to knit a size 40 sweater.  Composition: 50% bamboo viscose, 50% acrylic Care: machine cold wash (delicate cycle), no chlorine, lay flat to dry, iron low Weight: 50 g (1.75 oz) Yardage: 71 m (78 yards) Needle size: 5 mm (US 8) Tension: 24 rows x 18 stitches = 10 x 10 cm (4 x 4 in) - Show Less

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...

Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

Plassard

Fil à tricoter Plassard – Songe

4,39 $
D’un joli aspect satiné, ce fil est parfait pour la décoration intérieure, ou pour tricoter et crocheter des vêtements mode. Environ 11 pelotes sont nécessaires pour tricoter un chandail de taille 40.

Composition : 50% viscose de bambou, 50% acrylique

Entretien : lavage à l’eau froide (cycle délicat), pas de chlore, séchage à plat, repassage doux

Poids : 50 g (1,75 oz)

Longueur du fil : 71 m (78 verges)

Format des aiguilles : 5 mm (US 8)

Échantillon : 24 rg x 18 m = 10 x 10 cm (4 x 4 po) En savoir plus
Fil à tricoter Plassard – Songe

Fil à tricoter Plassard – Songe

PSONG22

  • 50G

Special Price 4,39 $

Prix normal : 5,49 $

Expédié en 5-7 jours ouvrables

Fil à tricoter Plassard – Songe

Fil à tricoter Plassard – Songe

PSONG50

  • 50G

Special Price 4,39 $

Prix normal : 5,49 $

Expédié en 5-7 jours ouvrables

Description détaillée

D’un joli aspect satiné, ce fil est parfait pour la décoration intérieure, ou pour tricoter et crocheter des vêtements mode. Environ 11 pelotes sont nécessaires pour tricoter un chandail de tai + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

D’un joli aspect satiné, ce fil est parfait pour la décoration intérieure, ou pour tricoter et crocheter des vêtements mode. Environ 11 pelotes sont nécessaires pour tricoter un chandail de taille 40. Composition : 50% viscose de bambou, 50% acrylique Entretien : lavage à l’eau froide (cycle délicat), pas de chlore, séchage à plat, repassage doux Poids : 50 g (1,75 oz) Longueur du fil : 71 m (78 verges) Format des aiguilles : 5 mm (US 8) Échantillon : 24 rg x 18 m = 10 x 10 cm (4 x 4 po) - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...