From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Staedtler

Rolling Parallel Ruler

$26.99

Ships in 5-7 business days

This rolling parallel ruler is a simple and practical option to a regular parallel ruler. 30 cm wide, it can draw straight lines, verticals, horizontals, radials and obliques. This is a perfect tool for any designer, architect, graphic artist and much more.
Learn More
  • S961813
OR
Rolling Parallel Ruler

Product Details

This rolling parallel ruler is a simple and practical option to a regular parallel ruler. 30 cm wide, it can draw straight lines, verticals, horizontals, radials and obliques. This is a perfect tool f + Show More

Product Details

This rolling parallel ruler is a simple and practical option to a regular parallel ruler. 30 cm wide, it can draw straight lines, verticals, horizontals, radials and obliques. This is a perfect tool for any designer, architect, graphic artist and much more.
- Show Less
Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Staedtler

Règle parallèle à roulement

26,99 $

Expédié en 5-7 jours ouvrables

Cette règle à roulement est une option pratique et simple à transporter. Elle fait 30 cm de long et remplace bien une règle parallèle et même plus; elle peut tracer des lignes horizontales, parallèles, verticales, obliques et radiales. Cet outil est indiqué pour les concepteurs, architectes, graphistes et autres.

En savoir plus
  • S961813
Règle parallèle à roulement

Description détaillée

Cette règle à roulement est une option pratique et simple à transporter. Elle fait 30 cm de long et remplace bien une règle parallèle et même plus; elle peut tracer des lignes horizontales, para + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Cette règle à roulement est une option pratique et simple à transporter. Elle fait 30 cm de long et remplace bien une règle parallèle et même plus; elle peut tracer des lignes horizontales, parallèles, verticales, obliques et radiales. Cet outil est indiqué pour les concepteurs, architectes, graphistes et autres.

- Cacher