Be creative: Score points! Until April 22, receive 50 bonus points with a purchase of $75 or more. Become a member! >

Solid Oak

Steampunk Jewelry Charms — Set of 7, Small Crosses

$7.29

Ships in 2 business days

Design and create unique jewelry with Steampunk pendants by Solid Oak. Great for customizing necklaces or bracelets, this set includes seven small crosses. String them onto a metallic chain to make them stand out.

Number of pieces: 7 Learn More
  • SSTEAM318
OR

Product Details

Design and create unique jewelry with Steampunk pendants by Solid Oak. Great for customizing necklaces or bracelets, this set includes seven small crosses. String them onto a metallic chain to make th + Show More

Product Details

Design and create unique jewelry with Steampunk pendants by Solid Oak. Great for customizing necklaces or bracelets, this set includes seven small crosses. String them onto a metallic chain to make them stand out. Number of pieces: 7 - Show Less
Top

MEMBRE DU CLUB CRÉATIF ? Les 25, 26 et 27 juin, récoltez 100 points bonis à l’achat de 50 $ ou plus !* PROFITEZ-EN >

Solid oak

Breloques Steampunk — ensemble de 7, petites croix

7,29 $

Expédié en 5-7 jours ouvrables

Concevez et créez des bijoux uniques avec les pendentifs de la collection Steampunk par Solid Oak. Idéal pour personnaliser des colliers ou des bracelets, cet ensemble comprend sept breloques en forme de petite croix. Attachez-les sur une chaîne métallique pour les faire ressortir.

Nombre de morceaux : 7 En savoir plus
  • SSTEAM318
OU

Description détaillée

Concevez et créez des bijoux uniques avec les pendentifs de la collection Steampunk par Solid Oak. Idéal pour personnaliser des colliers ou des bracelets, cet ensemble comprend sept breloques en for + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Concevez et créez des bijoux uniques avec les pendentifs de la collection Steampunk par Solid Oak. Idéal pour personnaliser des colliers ou des bracelets, cet ensemble comprend sept breloques en forme de petite croix. Attachez-les sur une chaîne métallique pour les faire ressortir. Nombre de morceaux : 7 - Cacher