Grafix

Stencil Film — Clear

$6.99

Ships in 2 business days

Used to create hand cut masking stencils that can be taped to printing screen. The film is transparent which allows for easy reference and tracing of images. Stencils can be cut with scissors, cutting knives or hot cutters and can be used repeatedly. The flexible material makes the created stencils perfect for use on curved surfaces.

Includes: four 21.6 x 14 cm (8.5 x 5.5 in.) sheets of stencil film Learn More
  • GEST58
  • 5.5 X 8.5 IN
  • NUMBER OF SHEETS: 4
OR

Product Details

Used to create hand cut masking stencils that can be taped to printing screen. The film is transparent which allows for easy reference and tracing of images. Stencils can be cut with scissors, cutting + Show More

Product Details

Used to create hand cut masking stencils that can be taped to printing screen. The film is transparent which allows for easy reference and tracing of images. Stencils can be cut with scissors, cutting knives or hot cutters and can be used repeatedly. The flexible material makes the created stencils perfect for use on curved surfaces. Includes: four 21.6 x 14 cm (8.5 x 5.5 in.) sheets of stencil film - Show Less
Top

Grafix

Pellicules à pochoir — transparent

6,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Idéales pour créer des pochoirs qui peuvent être fixés à l’écran de l’imprimante. Les pellicules transparentes permettent de facilement retrouver ses repères et calquer les images. Les pochoirs créés sont réutilisables et peuvent être découpés aux ciseaux, au couteau chauffant, avec un outil à estampage ou de découpe. Les pochoirs obtenus se prêtent parfaitement aux surfaces courbes grâce à la flexibilité du matériel.

Comprend : 4 feuilles de pellicule à pochoir de 21,6 x 14 cm (8,5 x 5,5 po) En savoir plus
  • GEST58
  • 5.5 X 8.5 PO
  • NOMBRE DE FEUILLE: 4

Description détaillée

Idéales pour créer des pochoirs qui peuvent être fixés à l’écran de l’imprimante. Les pellicules transparentes permettent de facilement retrouver ses repères et calquer les images. Les pochoi + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Idéales pour créer des pochoirs qui peuvent être fixés à l’écran de l’imprimante. Les pellicules transparentes permettent de facilement retrouver ses repères et calquer les images. Les pochoirs créés sont réutilisables et peuvent être découpés aux ciseaux, au couteau chauffant, avec un outil à estampage ou de découpe. Les pochoirs obtenus se prêtent parfaitement aux surfaces courbes grâce à la flexibilité du matériel. Comprend : 4 feuilles de pellicule à pochoir de 21,6 x 14 cm (8,5 x 5,5 po) - Cacher