Usborne English

Sticker Dolly Dressing — Best Friends & School Prom, English

$16.95

Ships in 2 business days

The revamped Sticker Dolly Dressing series now features reusable stickers, laminated pages and a fold-out page to store stickers in between uses. Your little one can dress the dolls for any occasion with over 700 stylish clothing and accessories stickers!

Author: Fiona Watt
Illustrator: Jessica Secheret, Jo Moore
Publisher: Usborne Activities
ISBN: 9781474935890 Learn More
  • US935890
  • 48 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: LUCY BOWMAN
  • PUBLISHER: USBORNE
OR

Product Details

The revamped Sticker Dolly Dressing series now features reusable stickers, laminated pages and a fold-out page to store stickers in between uses. Your little one can dress the dolls for any occasion w + Show More

Product Details

The revamped Sticker Dolly Dressing series now features reusable stickers, laminated pages and a fold-out page to store stickers in between uses. Your little one can dress the dolls for any occasion with over 700 stylish clothing and accessories stickers! Author: Fiona Watt Illustrator: Jessica Secheret, Jo Moore Publisher: Usborne Activities ISBN: 9781474935890 - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Usborne English

Sticker Dolly Dressing — Best Friends & School Prom, anglais

16,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

La nouvelle série Sticker Dolly Dressing offre maintenant des autocollants réutilisables, des pages plastifiées et une page dépliante pour ranger les autocollants entre les utilisations. Avec 700 autocollants de vêtements et d’accessoires stylés, votre toute-petite pourra habiller les poupées pour toute occasion!

Auteur : Fiona Watt
Illustratrices : Jessica Secheret, Jo Moore
Éditeur : Usborne Activities
ISBN : 9781474935890 En savoir plus
  • US935890
  • 48 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: LUCY BOWMAN
  • EDITEUR: USBORNE

Description détaillée

La nouvelle série Sticker Dolly Dressing offre maintenant des autocollants réutilisables, des pages plastifiées et une page dépliante pour ranger les autocollants entre les utilisations. Avec 700 + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

La nouvelle série Sticker Dolly Dressing offre maintenant des autocollants réutilisables, des pages plastifiées et une page dépliante pour ranger les autocollants entre les utilisations. Avec 700 autocollants de vêtements et d’accessoires stylés, votre toute-petite pourra habiller les poupées pour toute occasion! Auteur : Fiona Watt Illustratrices : Jessica Secheret, Jo Moore Éditeur : Usborne Activities ISBN : 9781474935890 - Cacher