From September 24th to October 7th / Pébéo Process Contest / You could win a grand prize worth $600! Create an artwork and enter now >

Paper House Productions

Sticker Flakes — Kawaii

$6.99

Ships in 2 business days

An assortment of 32 quality stickers with iridescent gold foil accents, featuring a set of Kawaii icons including all kinds of food items with little faces, or coffees with hearts. Great for card making, scrapbooking, bullet journals, wrapping and customizing just about anything.

Includes: 32 stickers iridescent gold stickers Learn More
  • PHFL0006
OR

Product Details

An assortment of 32 quality stickers with iridescent gold foil accents, featuring a set of Kawaii icons including all kinds of food items with little faces, or coffees with hearts. Great for card maki + Show More

Product Details

An assortment of 32 quality stickers with iridescent gold foil accents, featuring a set of Kawaii icons including all kinds of food items with little faces, or coffees with hearts. Great for card making, scrapbooking, bullet journals, wrapping and customizing just about anything. Includes: 32 stickers iridescent gold stickers - Show Less
Top

Du 24 septembre au 7 octobre / Concours Création Pébéo / Grand prix de 600 $ à gagner ! Créez une œuvre et participez >

Paper house productions

Autocollants Flakes — kawaii

6,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Un assortiment de 32 autocollants de qualité aux accents holographiques irisés comprenant un ensemble d’icônes de type kawaii, dont toutes sortes d'aliments, avec des petits visages ou des cafés avec des cœurs. Ils trouveront certainement leur place dans les projets scrapbooking, papeterie, emballages et autres.

Comprend : 32 autocollants irisés dorés En savoir plus
  • PHFL0006

Description détaillée

Un assortiment de 32 autocollants de qualité aux accents holographiques irisés comprenant un ensemble d’icônes de type kawaii, dont toutes sortes d'aliments, avec des petits visages ou des cafés + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Un assortiment de 32 autocollants de qualité aux accents holographiques irisés comprenant un ensemble d’icônes de type kawaii, dont toutes sortes d'aliments, avec des petits visages ou des cafés avec des cœurs. Ils trouveront certainement leur place dans les projets scrapbooking, papeterie, emballages et autres. Comprend : 32 autocollants irisés dorés - Cacher