From September 24th to October 7th / Pébéo Process Contest / You could win a grand prize worth $600! Create an artwork and enter now >

Djeco

Stickers — For Girls

Special Price $7.42

Regular Price: $14.99

Ships in 2 business days

Flowers, princesses, birds and butterflies…your little one can enjoy hours of fun with these themed stickers! With a little imagination, they can be used for all sorts of creative projects: handmade gifts and birthday cards, scrapbooking, school projects, and so much more.

Age: 4+
Number of stickers: over 1000 Learn More
  • DJ08951
  • NUMBER: 160
OR

Product Details

Flowers, princesses, birds and butterflies…your little one can enjoy hours of fun with these themed stickers! With a little imagination, they can be used for all sorts of creative projects: handmade + Show More

Product Details

Flowers, princesses, birds and butterflies…your little one can enjoy hours of fun with these themed stickers! With a little imagination, they can be used for all sorts of creative projects: handmade gifts and birthday cards, scrapbooking, school projects, and so much more. Age: 4+ Number of stickers: over 1000 - Show Less
Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

Djeco

Stickers — pour les filles

Special Price 7,42 $

Prix normal : 14,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Des fleurs, des princesses, des oiseaux, des papillons…ces autocollants offriront des heures de plaisir à votre toute petite! Avec un peu d’imagination, ils peuvent être utilisés pour toutes sortes de projets créatifs : cadeaux et cartes de souhaits, albums photo, projets scolaires, et bien plus encore.

Âge : 4+
Nombre d'autocollants : plus de 1000 En savoir plus
  • DJ08951
  • CHIFFRE: 160

Description détaillée

Des fleurs, des princesses, des oiseaux, des papillons…ces autocollants offriront des heures de plaisir à votre toute petite! Avec un peu d’imagination, ils peuvent être utilisés pour toutes so + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Des fleurs, des princesses, des oiseaux, des papillons…ces autocollants offriront des heures de plaisir à votre toute petite! Avec un peu d’imagination, ils peuvent être utilisés pour toutes sortes de projets créatifs : cadeaux et cartes de souhaits, albums photo, projets scolaires, et bien plus encore. Âge : 4+ Nombre d'autocollants : plus de 1000 - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...