Kikkerland

Storm Glass

$29.99

Ships in 2 business days

Add a nautical touch to your home decor! This storm glass predicts the weather by reacting to atmospheric fluctuations. Chic and functional, it’s attached to a beech wood base. The crystals in its sealed glass chamber separate or form clusters according to atmospheric pressure or temperature changes.

Dimensions: 5.5 x 2 x 2 in. Learn More
  • KKLST71
OR

Product Details

Add a nautical touch to your home decor! This storm glass predicts the weather by reacting to atmospheric fluctuations. Chic and functional, it’s attached to a beech wood base. The crystals in its s + Show More

Product Details

Add a nautical touch to your home decor! This storm glass predicts the weather by reacting to atmospheric fluctuations. Chic and functional, it’s attached to a beech wood base. The crystals in its sealed glass chamber separate or form clusters according to atmospheric pressure or temperature changes. Dimensions: 5.5 x 2 x 2 in. - Show Less
Top

Kikkerland

Baromètre-tube

29,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ajoutez une touche nautique à votre décor ! Ce baromètre-tube réagit aux fluctuations atmosphériques pour prédire la température. Chic et fonctionnel, il est fixé à un socle en bois de hêtre. Les cristaux dans sa chambre hermétique en verre se regroupent ou se dispersent en fonction des changements de pression atmosphérique ou de température.

Dimensions : 5,5 x 2 x 2 po En savoir plus
  • KKLST71

Description détaillée

Ajoutez une touche nautique à votre décor ! Ce baromètre-tube réagit aux fluctuations atmosphériques pour prédire la température. Chic et fonctionnel, il est fixé à un socle en bois de hêtre + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ajoutez une touche nautique à votre décor ! Ce baromètre-tube réagit aux fluctuations atmosphériques pour prédire la température. Chic et fonctionnel, il est fixé à un socle en bois de hêtre. Les cristaux dans sa chambre hermétique en verre se regroupent ou se dispersent en fonction des changements de pression atmosphérique ou de température. Dimensions : 5,5 x 2 x 2 po - Cacher