November 18th and December 9th: Free Holiday Gift Wrapping Workshops ‡ Find a DeSerres >

Supreme Ruler

$26.99

Ships in 2 business days

Thanks to this supreme ruler, you can create any art project—hassle-free! Made with transparent plastic, it features many exciting features: a non-slip bottom, an easy-grip handle that doubles as a safety finger guard, and adjustable placement guides for precise marking and cutting.

Features: double metal edge, measurements in inches and centimeters, center alignment measurements Learn More
  • ACR660556
OR

Product Details

Thanks to this supreme ruler, you can create any art project—hassle-free! Made with transparent plastic, it features many exciting features: a non-slip bottom, an easy-grip handle that doubles as a s + Show More

Product Details

Thanks to this supreme ruler, you can create any art project—hassle-free! Made with transparent plastic, it features many exciting features: a non-slip bottom, an easy-grip handle that doubles as a safety finger guard, and adjustable placement guides for precise marking and cutting. Features: double metal edge, measurements in inches and centimeters, center alignment measurements - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Marquez des points avec le Club Créatif ! Jusqu’au 22 avril, recevez 50 points boni avec tout achat de 75 $ et plus. Devenez membre ! >

Règle suprême

26,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

L’outil idéal pour réaliser vos projets d’art sans soucis. Composée de plastique transparent, cette règle suprême propose plusieurs atouts pratiques : un matériel qui ne glisse pas, une poignée facile à tenir qui protège les doigts, et des guides de positionnement pour plus de précision.

Comprend : bordure double en métal, mesures en centimètres et en pouces, mesures pour un alignement centré En savoir plus
  • ACR660556
OU
Règle suprême

Description détaillée

L’outil idéal pour réaliser vos projets d’art sans soucis. Composée de plastique transparent, cette règle suprême propose plusieurs atouts pratiques : un matériel qui ne glisse pas, une poign + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

L’outil idéal pour réaliser vos projets d’art sans soucis. Composée de plastique transparent, cette règle suprême propose plusieurs atouts pratiques : un matériel qui ne glisse pas, une poignée facile à tenir qui protège les doigts, et des guides de positionnement pour plus de précision. Comprend : bordure double en métal, mesures en centimètres et en pouces, mesures pour un alignement centré - Cacher

You May Also Like