Swarovski

Swarovski Octagon Rhinestone – Silver Plate, 18 x 13 mm

$14.99

Ships in 2 business days

Silver-plated, flat back Swarovski rhinestone. These ready to sew on superior quality rhinestones are available in a variety of shapes, sizes and colours. A little gem that’s perfect for all sorts of creative projects, from jewellery to knitting and other apparel projects.

Includes: 1 mounted crystal rhinestone
Dimensions: 18 x 13 mm Learn More
  • FR563047
  • 18 X 13 MM
  • SHAPE: OCTOGONAL
OR

Product Details

Silver-plated, flat back Swarovski rhinestone. These ready to sew on superior quality rhinestones are available in a variety of shapes, sizes and colours. A little gem that’s perfect for all sorts o + Show More

Product Details

Silver-plated, flat back Swarovski rhinestone. These ready to sew on superior quality rhinestones are available in a variety of shapes, sizes and colours. A little gem that’s perfect for all sorts of creative projects, from jewellery to knitting and other apparel projects. Includes: 1 mounted crystal rhinestone Dimensions: 18 x 13 mm - Show Less
Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

Swarovski

Strass Swarovski octogone – plaque argent, 18 x 13 mm

14,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Strass Swarovski, sur plaque d'argent, se pose à plat. Prêts à coudre, ces strass de qualité supérieure sont offerts dans différentes formes, formats et couleurs. Un petit bijou qui servira à plusieurs occasions de création, de la bijouterie, aux tricots et aux travaux textiles.

Comprend : 1 strass cristal monté
Dimensions : 18 x 13 mm En savoir plus
  • FR563047
  • 18 X 13 MM
  • FORME: OCTOGONAL

Description détaillée

Strass Swarovski, sur plaque d'argent, se pose à plat. Prêts à coudre, ces strass de qualité supérieure sont offerts dans différentes formes, formats et couleurs. Un petit bijou qui servira à pl + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Strass Swarovski, sur plaque d'argent, se pose à plat. Prêts à coudre, ces strass de qualité supérieure sont offerts dans différentes formes, formats et couleurs. Un petit bijou qui servira à plusieurs occasions de création, de la bijouterie, aux tricots et aux travaux textiles. Comprend : 1 strass cristal monté Dimensions : 18 x 13 mm - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...