Have our gift under the tree on time...Order early.

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39

FREE SHIPPING OVER $39!

Tri-Art

Tri-Art Acrylic Sludge – Thin

$7.49

Ships in 2 business days

Tri-Art Sludge is an economical alternative to both a neutral ground and neutral colour. Sludge is semi-opaque and can be used in small quantities as an opacifier or medium-toned colour extender. Sludge has a light tooth, making it a suitable ground for mixed media applications. 

As this is paint made with 100% acrylic emulsion, it is comparable in character to other acrylics. It is highly adhesive to a variety of surfaces, dries to a water resistant, semi-gloss finish and can be easily applied with painting tools.

** Tri-Art sludge is a by-product of acrylic paint manufacturing. It is the combination of the precipitated solids accumulated wash water from production, which has then been re-processed into thick and thin acrylic paint formats. 

*** No two batches are alike.

Learn More
  • TRA4833-16
  • 500 ML
OR

Product Details

Tri-Art Sludge is an economical alternative to both a neutral ground and neutral colour. Sludge is semi-opaque and can be used in small quantities as an opacifier or medium-toned colour extender. Slud...
+ Show More

Product Details

Tri-Art Sludge is an economical alternative to both a neutral ground and neutral colour. Sludge is semi-opaque and can be used in small quantities as an opacifier or medium-toned colour extender. Sludge has a light tooth, making it a suitable ground for mixed media applications. 

As this is paint made with 100% acrylic emulsion, it is comparable in character to other acrylics. It is highly adhesive to a variety of surfaces, dries to a water resistant, semi-gloss finish and can be easily applied with painting tools.

** Tri-Art sludge is a by-product of acrylic paint manufacturing. It is the combination of the precipitated solids accumulated wash water from production, which has then been re-processed into thick and thin acrylic paint formats. 

*** No two batches are alike.

- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Pour des cadeaux à temps sous le sapin...Commandez tôt.

Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 39 $ et plus

Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 39 $ et plus

Tri-art

Acrylique « Sludge » Tri-Art – Mince

7,49 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Le « Sludge » est une alternative économique pour créer un fond neutre. Le « Sludge » est semi-opaque, et peut être utilisé en petite quantité comme opacifiant, comme médium d’allongement ou comme peinture. Ce produit est légèrement texturé et approprié pour les applications en techniques mixtes.

Comme il est fait d’émulsion acrylique à 100 %, il est comparable à d’autres peintures acryliques. Le « Sludge » adhère à une variété de surfaces, sèche en un fini semi-lustré résistant à l’eau et peut être facilement appliqué avec des outils de peinture.

** Le « Sludge » Tri-Art (aussi appelé « boue de peinture ») est un sous-produit de fabrication de la peinture acrylique. C’est la combinaison des solides accumulés dans l’eau de lavage provenant de la production de la peinture, lesquels ont été retransformés en peinture acrylique épaisse et mince.

*** Il n’y a pas deux lots identiques.
    
En savoir plus
  • TRA4833-16
  • 500 ML
OU

Description détaillée

Le « Sludge » est une alternative économique pour créer un fond neutre. Le « Sludge » est semi-opaque, et peut être utilisé en petite quantité comme opacifiant, comme médium d’allongement ...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Le « Sludge » est une alternative économique pour créer un fond neutre. Le « Sludge » est semi-opaque, et peut être utilisé en petite quantité comme opacifiant, comme médium d’allongement ou comme peinture. Ce produit est légèrement texturé et approprié pour les applications en techniques mixtes.

Comme il est fait d’émulsion acrylique à 100 %, il est comparable à d’autres peintures acryliques. Le « Sludge » adhère à une variété de surfaces, sèche en un fini semi-lustré résistant à l’eau et peut être facilement appliqué avec des outils de peinture.

** Le « Sludge » Tri-Art (aussi appelé « boue de peinture ») est un sous-produit de fabrication de la peinture acrylique. C’est la combinaison des solides accumulés dans l’eau de lavage provenant de la production de la peinture, lesquels ont été retransformés en peinture acrylique épaisse et mince.

*** Il n’y a pas deux lots identiques.
    
- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...