Make sure you can slip those gifts under the tree in time, check the Christmas delivery deadlines! Check deadlines >

Tactil Color Fingerpaint Set

$32.99

Ships in 2 business days

Artistic awakening begins with awakening the senses! This set comes with everything you need to spend memorable, colourful moments with your toddlers as they explore textures and discover the joy of applying colours with either their hands or the specially-designed brush. Stencils, rollers and various accessories make the experience even more fun. A must-have!

Ages 3 years and up
Includes: assorted poster paints (6 x 80 ml), 2 washable stencils, 2 foam pads, foam roller, ergonomic brush, mess-free palette, apron, tablecloth and idea booklet Learn More

Not available

  • P633404
  • 6 X 80 ML
OR
Tactil Color Fingerpaint Set

Product Details

Artistic awakening begins with awakening the senses! This set comes with everything you need to spend memorable, colourful moments with your toddlers as they explore textures and discover the joy of a + Show More

Product Details

Artistic awakening begins with awakening the senses! This set comes with everything you need to spend memorable, colourful moments with your toddlers as they explore textures and discover the joy of applying colours with either their hands or the specially-designed brush. Stencils, rollers and various accessories make the experience even more fun. A must-have! Ages 3 years and up Includes: assorted poster paints (6 x 80 ml), 2 washable stencils, 2 foam pads, foam roller, ergonomic brush, mess-free palette, apron, tablecloth and idea booklet - Show Less
Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Ens. de peinture à doigts Tactil Color

32,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

L’éveil artistique passe par l’éveil des sens?! Voici de quoi passer un moment coloré et accessible avec les tout-petits, pour le plaisir de découvrir les textures et les couleurs simplement, en les appliquant avec ses doigts ou avec le pinceau spécialement conçu pour leurs petites mains. Pochoirs, rouleaux et divers accessoires rendront l’expérience encore plus amusante. Incontournable?!

3 ans et plus
Comprend : gouaches assorties (6 x 80 ml), 2 pochoirs lavables, 2 tampons mousse, rouleau mousse, pinceau ergonomique, palette anti-gâchis, tablier, nappe de protection et livret d’idées En savoir plus

Not available

  • P633404
  • 6 X 80 ML
Ens. de peinture à doigts Tactil Color

Description détaillée

L’éveil artistique passe par l’éveil des sens?! Voici de quoi passer un moment coloré et accessible avec les tout-petits, pour le plaisir de découvrir les textures et les couleurs simplement, en + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

L’éveil artistique passe par l’éveil des sens?! Voici de quoi passer un moment coloré et accessible avec les tout-petits, pour le plaisir de découvrir les textures et les couleurs simplement, en les appliquant avec ses doigts ou avec le pinceau spécialement conçu pour leurs petites mains. Pochoirs, rouleaux et divers accessoires rendront l’expérience encore plus amusante. Incontournable?! 3 ans et plus Comprend : gouaches assorties (6 x 80 ml), 2 pochoirs lavables, 2 tampons mousse, rouleau mousse, pinceau ergonomique, palette anti-gâchis, tablier, nappe de protection et livret d’idées - Cacher