Tri-Art

Clear Gesso

from $8.09 - $12.89
Clear Gesso is similar to traditional gesso. It will seal but it will not hide the surface being prepared, for example, if painting a piece of wood, the grain will still be visible even after the product is applied. In addition, clear gesso can be tinted by adding a small quantity of transparent acrylic paint. 
It dries to a translucent, matte, and lightly toothy finish that can be sanded.
     
Learn More
Clear Gesso

Clear Gesso

TRA5218-16

  • 500 ML
$12.89

5-7 business days

Clear Gesso

Clear Gesso

TRA5218-8

  • 250 ML
$8.09

5-7 business days

Clear Gesso

Product Details

Clear Gesso is similar to traditional gesso. It will seal but it will not hide the surface being prepared, for example, if painting a piece of wood, the grain will still be visible even after the prod...
...
+ Show More

Product Details

Clear Gesso is similar to traditional gesso. It will seal but it will not hide the surface being prepared, for example, if painting a piece of wood, the grain will still be visible even after the product is applied. In addition, clear gesso can be tinted by adding a small quantity of transparent acrylic paint. 
It dries to a translucent, matte, and lightly toothy finish that can be sanded.
     
- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

À chers étudiants, rentrée abordable. Économisez !

Tri-art

Gesso transparent

from 8,09 $ - 12,89 $
Le gesso transparent possède tous les avantages d’un gesso acrylique traditionnel tout en gardant l'aspect de la surface d'origine. Par exemple, le grain du bois sera visible après l'application du produit. De plus, le gesso transparent peut également être teint en ajoutant une petite quantité de peinture acrylique transparente. 
Sèche avec un fini translucide, mat et légèrement abrasif qui peut être poncé.
En savoir plus
Clear Gesso

Gesso transparent

TRA5218-16

  • 500 ML
12,89 $

5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Clear Gesso

Gesso transparent

TRA5218-8

  • 250 ML
8,09 $

5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Gesso transparent

Description détaillée

Le gesso transparent possède tous les avantages d’un gesso acrylique traditionnel tout en gardant l'aspect de la surface d'origine. Par exemple, le grain du bois sera visible après l'application du p...
...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Le gesso transparent possède tous les avantages d’un gesso acrylique traditionnel tout en gardant l'aspect de la surface d'origine. Par exemple, le grain du bois sera visible après l'application du produit. De plus, le gesso transparent peut également être teint en ajoutant une petite quantité de peinture acrylique transparente. 
Sèche avec un fini translucide, mat et légèrement abrasif qui peut être poncé.
- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...