From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Tri-Art

Opacifying medium

$10.99
Tri-Art's opacifying medium will radically opacify transparent and semi-opaque colours without adding white! This medium retains the true hue of the colour while providing added coverage. Although appearing milky and translucent when wet, opacifying medium dries to an opaque and matte finish. This medium can be mixed with acrylic colours in any proportion. Learn More
Opacifying medium

Opacifying medium

TRA5076-8

  • 250 ML
$10.99

Ships in 5-7 business days

Opacifying medium

Product Details

Tri-Art's opacifying medium will radically opacify transparent and semi-opaque colours without adding white! This medium retains the true hue of the colour while providing added coverage. Although appe + Show More

Product Details

Tri-Art's opacifying medium will radically opacify transparent and semi-opaque colours without adding white! This medium retains the true hue of the colour while providing added coverage. Although appearing milky and translucent when wet, opacifying medium dries to an opaque and matte finish. This medium can be mixed with acrylic colours in any proportion. - Show Less
Top

Les 18 novembre et 9 décembre : Ateliers gratuits d’emballages-cadeaux des Fêtes ‡ Trouvez un DeSerres >

Tri-art

Médium opacifiant

10,99 $
Le médium opacifiant Tri-Art opacifie les couleurs transparentes et semi-opaques sans ajouter de blanc! Ce médium conserve la vraie teinte de la couleur tout en offrant une couverture supérieure. Ce médium apparait laiteux et transparent lorsqu’il est humide et devient opaque et mat une fois sec. Ce médium peut être mélangé avec des couleurs acryliques. En savoir plus
Opacifying medium

Médium opacifiant

TRA5076-8

  • 250 ML
10,99 $

5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Médium opacifiant

Description détaillée

Le médium opacifiant Tri-Art opacifie les couleurs transparentes et semi-opaques sans ajouter de blanc! Ce médium conserve la vraie teinte de la couleur tout en offrant une couverture supérieure. C + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Le médium opacifiant Tri-Art opacifie les couleurs transparentes et semi-opaques sans ajouter de blanc! Ce médium conserve la vraie teinte de la couleur tout en offrant une couverture supérieure. Ce médium apparait laiteux et transparent lorsqu’il est humide et devient opaque et mat une fois sec. Ce médium peut être mélangé avec des couleurs acryliques. - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...