November 18th and December 9th: Free Holiday Gift Wrapping Workshops ‡ Find a DeSerres >

Tri-Art

Gel Medium – Semi-gloss

from $9.09 - $69.99
Gel Mediums are, in essence, high viscosity paint without pigment. Formulated from 100% pure acrylic polymer emulsion, gel mediums can retain every texture detail, from high peaks to fingerprints while staying flexible even in thick applications. They can also be used as an adhesive, making them ideal mediums for collage and mixed media projects. 

Learn More
Gel Medium – Semi-gloss

Gel Medium – Semi-gloss

TRA3564-128

  • 3.78 LITRES
$69.99

2 business days

Gel Medium – Semi-gloss

Gel Medium – Semi-gloss

TRA3564-16

  • 500 ML
$15.39

5-7 business days

Gel Medium – Semi-gloss

Gel Medium – Semi-gloss

TRA3564-8

  • 250 ML
$9.09

5-7 business days

Gel Medium – Semi-gloss

Product Details

Gel Mediums are, in essence, high viscosity paint without pigment. Formulated from 100% pure acrylic polymer emulsion, gel mediums can retain every texture detail, from high peaks to fingerprints whil... + Show More

Product Details

Gel Mediums are, in essence, high viscosity paint without pigment. Formulated from 100% pure acrylic polymer emulsion, gel mediums can retain every texture detail, from high peaks to fingerprints while staying flexible even in thick applications. They can also be used as an adhesive, making them ideal mediums for collage and mixed media projects. 

- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Pour des cadeaux à temps sous le sapin...Commandez tôt.

Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 39 $ et plus

Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 39 $ et plus

Tri-art

Médium gel – Semi-lustré

de 8,99 $ à 68,99 $
Les médiums gels ont la même formule que la peinture très visqueuse, mais sans pigment. Faits à partir d'émulsion acrylique polymère pure à 100 %, ils retiennent chaque détail de texture avec précision tout en restant flexibles, même lors d’une épaisse application. Leur qualité adhésive en fait également des médiums parfaits pour les collages et les techniques mixtes. En savoir plus
Gel Medium – Semi-gloss

Médium gel – Semi-lustré

TRA3564-8

  • 250 ML
8,99 $

5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Gel Medium – Semi-gloss

Médium gel – Semi-lustré

TRA3564-128

  • 3.78 LITRES
69,09 $

2 jours ouvrables

Gel Medium – Semi-gloss

Médium gel – Semi-lustré

TRA3564-16

  • 500 ML
15,19 $

2 jours ouvrables

Médium gel – Semi-lustré

Description détaillée

Les médiums gels ont la même formule que la peinture très visqueuse, mais sans pigment. Faits à partir d'émulsion acrylique polymère pure à 100 %, ils retiennent chaque détail de texture avec p... + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Les médiums gels ont la même formule que la peinture très visqueuse, mais sans pigment. Faits à partir d'émulsion acrylique polymère pure à 100 %, ils retiennent chaque détail de texture avec précision tout en restant flexibles, même lors d’une épaisse application. Leur qualité adhésive en fait également des médiums parfaits pour les collages et les techniques mixtes. - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...