Celebrate Quebec heritage! Happy Saint-Jean! Shop now

Tri-Art

Polymer Medium – Semi-gloss

from $8.59 - $13.59
Polymer mediums are, in essence, low viscosity paint without pigment. Formulated from 100% pure acrylic polymer emulsion, gel mediums can retain every texture detail from high peaks to fingerprints while staying flexible even in thick applications. They can also be used as an adhesive, making them ideal mediums for collage and mixed media projects. 

Learn More
Polymer Medium – Semi-gloss

Polymer Medium – Semi-gloss

TRA3625-8

  • 250 ML
$8.59

5-7 business days

Polymer Medium – Semi-gloss

Polymer Medium – Semi-gloss

TRA3625-16

  • 500 ML
$13.59

2 business days

Polymer Medium – Semi-gloss

Product Details

Polymer mediums are, in essence, low viscosity paint without pigment. Formulated from 100% pure acrylic polymer emulsion, gel mediums can retain every texture detail from high peaks to fingerprints wh... + Show More

Product Details

Polymer mediums are, in essence, low viscosity paint without pigment. Formulated from 100% pure acrylic polymer emulsion, gel mediums can retain every texture detail from high peaks to fingerprints while staying flexible even in thick applications. They can also be used as an adhesive, making them ideal mediums for collage and mixed media projects. 

- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Dernière semaine pour profiter de nos promotions. Magasinez !

Tri-art

Médium de polymère – Semi-lustré

from 8,59 $ - 13,59 $
Les médiums de polymère ont la même formule que la peinture liquide, mais sans pigment. Faits à partir d'émulsion acrylique polymère pure à 100 %, ils retiennent chaque détail de texture avec précision tout en restant flexibles, même lors d’une épaisse application. Leur qualité adhésive en fait également des médiums parfaits pour les collages et les techniques mixtes.  En savoir plus
Médium de polymère – Semi-lustré

Médium de polymère – Semi-lustré

TRA3625-8

  • 250 ML
8,59 $

2 jours ouvrables

Médium de polymère – Semi-lustré

Médium de polymère – Semi-lustré

TRA3625-16

  • 500 ML
13,59 $

2 jours ouvrables

Médium de polymère – Semi-lustré

Description détaillée

Les médiums de polymère ont la même formule que la peinture liquide, mais sans pigment. Faits à partir d'émulsion acrylique polymère pure à 100 %, ils retiennent chaque détail de texture avec p... + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Les médiums de polymère ont la même formule que la peinture liquide, mais sans pigment. Faits à partir d'émulsion acrylique polymère pure à 100 %, ils retiennent chaque détail de texture avec précision tout en restant flexibles, même lors d’une épaisse application. Leur qualité adhésive en fait également des médiums parfaits pour les collages et les techniques mixtes.  - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...