Make sure you can slip those gifts under the tree in time, check the Christmas delivery deadlines! Check deadlines >

Tea for Two Accessory Set

$29.99

Ships in 5-7 business days

Who doesn’t like to invite their best friend over for some tea, cake and funny stories? Dolls can play the perfect hostesses with all the accessories in this set. Designed for 45 cm (18 in.) dolls.

Ages 3 years and up
Includes: tea pot, sugar pot, creamer,2 tea cups, 2 sauces, 2 small spoons, serving tray, tea tin, 2 tea bags, 6 macaroons, 2 raisin scones, 2 fruit tarts, 2 chocolate cookies, 2 mini sandwiches, jar of jam, tea cozy, trivet Learn More

Not available

  • BD37137Z
OR

Product Details

Who doesn’t like to invite their best friend over for some tea, cake and funny stories? Dolls can play the perfect hostesses with all the accessories in this set. Designed for 45 cm (18 in.) dolls. + Show More

Product Details

Who doesn’t like to invite their best friend over for some tea, cake and funny stories? Dolls can play the perfect hostesses with all the accessories in this set. Designed for 45 cm (18 in.) dolls. Ages 3 years and up Includes: tea pot, sugar pot, creamer,2 tea cups, 2 sauces, 2 small spoons, serving tray, tea tin, 2 tea bags, 6 macaroons, 2 raisin scones, 2 fruit tarts, 2 chocolate cookies, 2 mini sandwiches, jar of jam, tea cozy, trivet - Show Less
Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Ens. service à thé

29,99 $

Expédié en 5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Quoi de plus classique que d’inviter sa grande copine à prendre le thé et de se mettre quelque chose sous la dent?? Tout y est. Conçu pour les poupées de 45 cm (18 po).

3 ans et plus
Comprend : théière, sucrier, crémier, 2 tasses, 2 soucoupes, 2 petites cuillères, plateau de service, boîte, 2 sachets de thé, 6 macarons, 2 scones, 2 tartelettes, 2 biscuits, 2 sandwiches, confiture, sous-plat En savoir plus

Not available

  • BD37137Z

Description détaillée

Quoi de plus classique que d’inviter sa grande copine à prendre le thé et de se mettre quelque chose sous la dent?? Tout y est. Conçu pour les poupées de 45 cm (18 po). 3 ans et plus Comprend : + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Quoi de plus classique que d’inviter sa grande copine à prendre le thé et de se mettre quelque chose sous la dent?? Tout y est. Conçu pour les poupées de 45 cm (18 po). 3 ans et plus Comprend : théière, sucrier, crémier, 2 tasses, 2 soucoupes, 2 petites cuillères, plateau de service, boîte, 2 sachets de thé, 6 macarons, 2 scones, 2 tartelettes, 2 biscuits, 2 sandwiches, confiture, sous-plat - Cacher