From August 13th to 26th | My Custom Backpack Contest. Enter now >

Djeco

Temporary Tattoos — Fiona's Jewels

$6.99

Ships in 2 business days

Djeco makes quality children’s temporary tattoos of every theme — or almost! Great for birthdays, as the finishing touch on a costume, for play time or as a special treat.

To apply: Cut out the selected tattoo, remove plastic film, place on the skin at the desired location, press the tattoo for 30 seconds with a wet sponge or cloth, slowly pull away the backing. Wash off with soap and water.

Ages 3 years and up
Includes: 2 different sheets of tattoos
Dimensions: 14.5 x 23 cm Learn More
  • DJ09586
OR

Product Details

Djeco makes quality children’s temporary tattoos of every theme — or almost! Great for birthdays, as the finishing touch on a costume, for play time or as a special treat. To apply: Cut out the + Show More

Product Details

Djeco makes quality children’s temporary tattoos of every theme — or almost! Great for birthdays, as the finishing touch on a costume, for play time or as a special treat. To apply: Cut out the selected tattoo, remove plastic film, place on the skin at the desired location, press the tattoo for 30 seconds with a wet sponge or cloth, slowly pull away the backing. Wash off with soap and water. Ages 3 years and up Includes: 2 different sheets of tattoos Dimensions: 14.5 x 23 cm - Show Less
Top

Djeco

Tatouages temporaires — les bijoux de Fiona

6,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Garant de qualité, Djeco propose une collection de tatouages pour les enfants. Tous les thèmes possibles (ou presque !) pour animer les anniversaires, pour compléter des déguisements, ajouter aux moments de jeux ou, tout simplement, pour faire plaisir et donner une petite marque d’affection.

Mode d’emploi : Découper le tatouage choisi, retirer le film plastique, placer sur la peau à l’endroit désiré, avec un linge ou un papier essuie-tout mouillé, presser le tatouage 30 s avec la paume de la main, décoller le tatouage lentement. Nettoyer à l’eau et au savon.

3 ans et plus
Comprend : 2 planches de tatouages différents
Dimensions : 14,5 x 23 cm En savoir plus
  • DJ09586

Description détaillée

Garant de qualité, Djeco propose une collection de tatouages pour les enfants. Tous les thèmes possibles (ou presque !) pour animer les anniversaires, pour compléter des déguisements, ajouter au + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Garant de qualité, Djeco propose une collection de tatouages pour les enfants. Tous les thèmes possibles (ou presque !) pour animer les anniversaires, pour compléter des déguisements, ajouter aux moments de jeux ou, tout simplement, pour faire plaisir et donner une petite marque d’affection. Mode d’emploi : Découper le tatouage choisi, retirer le film plastique, placer sur la peau à l’endroit désiré, avec un linge ou un papier essuie-tout mouillé, presser le tatouage 30 s avec la paume de la main, décoller le tatouage lentement. Nettoyer à l’eau et au savon. 3 ans et plus Comprend : 2 planches de tatouages différents Dimensions : 14,5 x 23 cm - Cacher