Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Temporary Tattoos – Wonderland

$14.99

Ships in 2 business days

Paperself temporary tattoos mix regular and metallic colours to create beautifully detailed designs. You can also get creative with the way you apply them—just cut specific sections and colour your skin!

Tip: For a more realistic look, apply a small amount of hand cream 1 minute after you apply your tattoo to mattify the design.

To apply: Peel off the plastic film, position the tattoo in the desired location, moisten the cardboard backing with a wet cotton ball or cloth, press lightly and gently pull up the cardboard backing.

To remove: Dab the tattooed area with an oily substance (olive or baby oil, or moisturizing lotion), allow skin to absorb oil for 10 seconds and gently scrub off. Repeat until tattoo is completely dissolved.

Specifications: 4 x 4 in, nontoxic, lasts 2 to 4 days, suitable for ages 3+ Learn More
  • PF1438
  • 4 X 4 IN
OR

Product Details

Paperself temporary tattoos mix regular and metallic colours to create beautifully detailed designs. You can also get creative with the way you apply them—just cut specific sections and colour your + Show More

Product Details

Paperself temporary tattoos mix regular and metallic colours to create beautifully detailed designs. You can also get creative with the way you apply them—just cut specific sections and colour your skin! Tip: For a more realistic look, apply a small amount of hand cream 1 minute after you apply your tattoo to mattify the design. To apply: Peel off the plastic film, position the tattoo in the desired location, moisten the cardboard backing with a wet cotton ball or cloth, press lightly and gently pull up the cardboard backing. To remove: Dab the tattooed area with an oily substance (olive or baby oil, or moisturizing lotion), allow skin to absorb oil for 10 seconds and gently scrub off. Repeat until tattoo is completely dissolved. Specifications: 4 x 4 in, nontoxic, lasts 2 to 4 days, suitable for ages 3+ - Show Less
Top

Membres Club Créatif - 2X les points*  Rejoignez le Club ! >

Tatouages temporaires – pays des merveilles

14,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Les tatouages temporaires Paperself allient couleurs simples et métalliques pour créer de superbes designs détaillés. Soyez créatif dès l’application en découpant que les sections désirées. L’art dans la peau!

Conseil : Pour un look mat plus réaliste, appliquez une petite quantité de crème pour les mains 1 minute après avoir appliqué votre tatouage.

Application : Retirer le film plastique, poser le tatouage à l’endroit souhaité, humecter le carton-support à l’aide d’un coton ou d'un linge mouillé, presser légèrement et retirer délicatement le carton-support.

Retrait : Enduire la zone tatouée d’un corps gras (huile d’olive ou pour bébé, ou crème hydratante), laisser reposer pendant 10 seconds et frotter doucement. Répétez au besoin.

Spécifications : 4 x 4 po, non toxique, durée de 2 à 4 jours, âge 3+ En savoir plus
  • PF1438
  • 4 X 4 PO

Description détaillée

Les tatouages temporaires Paperself allient couleurs simples et métalliques pour créer de superbes designs détaillés. Soyez créatif dès l’application en découpant que les sections désirées. + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Les tatouages temporaires Paperself allient couleurs simples et métalliques pour créer de superbes designs détaillés. Soyez créatif dès l’application en découpant que les sections désirées. L’art dans la peau! Conseil : Pour un look mat plus réaliste, appliquez une petite quantité de crème pour les mains 1 minute après avoir appliqué votre tatouage. Application : Retirer le film plastique, poser le tatouage à l’endroit souhaité, humecter le carton-support à l’aide d’un coton ou d'un linge mouillé, presser légèrement et retirer délicatement le carton-support. Retrait : Enduire la zone tatouée d’un corps gras (huile d’olive ou pour bébé, ou crème hydratante), laisser reposer pendant 10 seconds et frotter doucement. Répétez au besoin. Spécifications : 4 x 4 po, non toxique, durée de 2 à 4 jours, âge 3+ - Cacher