Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Aladine

Textile Stamp Set — Nautical

Special Price $8.90

Regular Price: $17.99

Ships in 2 business days

Aladine stamps are perfect for customizing textiles! Each set of patterns has a different theme and comes with specially formulated, high-coverage ink that’s intended to permanently mark fabrics. Just stretch the fabric to be marked and apply the stamp, then dry with a hair dryer and affix the ink with an iron. Fun and full of possibilities!

Includes: 15 stamps, ink pads, instructions Learn More
  • AL05262
OR

Product Details

Aladine stamps are perfect for customizing textiles! Each set of patterns has a different theme and comes with specially formulated, high-coverage ink that’s intended to permanently mark fabrics. Ju + Show More

Product Details

Aladine stamps are perfect for customizing textiles! Each set of patterns has a different theme and comes with specially formulated, high-coverage ink that’s intended to permanently mark fabrics. Just stretch the fabric to be marked and apply the stamp, then dry with a hair dryer and affix the ink with an iron. Fun and full of possibilities! Includes: 15 stamps, ink pads, instructions - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

Aladine

Ens. de tampons pour textiles — Marin

Special Price 8,90 $

Prix normal : 17,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Les tampons Aladine sont conçus pour personnaliser les textiles et comprennent un ensemble de motifs thématique et une encre ultra-couvrante spécialement formulée pour marquer les tissus de façon permanente. Il suffit de bien tendre le tissu à marquer et d’appliquer le tampon. On accélère ensuite son séchage au sèche-cheveux avant de le fixer au fer à repasser. Amusant et plein de possibilités !

Comprend : 15 tampons, encreur, mode d’emploi En savoir plus
  • AL05262

Description détaillée

Les tampons Aladine sont conçus pour personnaliser les textiles et comprennent un ensemble de motifs thématique et une encre ultra-couvrante spécialement formulée pour marquer les tissus de façon + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Les tampons Aladine sont conçus pour personnaliser les textiles et comprennent un ensemble de motifs thématique et une encre ultra-couvrante spécialement formulée pour marquer les tissus de façon permanente. Il suffit de bien tendre le tissu à marquer et d’appliquer le tampon. On accélère ensuite son séchage au sèche-cheveux avant de le fixer au fer à repasser. Amusant et plein de possibilités ! Comprend : 15 tampons, encreur, mode d’emploi - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...