Creative Club Members - 2X the points* Join the Club! >

The Colored Pencil Artist's Drawing Bible

$16.99

Ships in 2 business days

This book features step-by-step instructions that guide you through a range of techniques to improve your drawing skills. A comprehensive guide to colour and composition, and all the tools, materials and techniques you need to capture a range of subjects, from still-life to holiday sketching and portraiture. 

Author: Jane Strother 
Publisher: Chartwell Books
Number of pages: 192
ISBN: 9780785823636 Learn More
  • CHWL823636
  • 192 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: JANE STROTHER
  • PUBLISHER: CHARTWELL BOOKS INC.
OR

Product Details

This book features step-by-step instructions that guide you through a range of techniques to improve your drawing skills. A comprehensive guide to colour and composition, and all the tools, materials + Show More

Product Details

This book features step-by-step instructions that guide you through a range of techniques to improve your drawing skills. A comprehensive guide to colour and composition, and all the tools, materials and techniques you need to capture a range of subjects, from still-life to holiday sketching and portraiture.  Author: Jane Strother  Publisher: Chartwell Books Number of pages: 192 ISBN: 9780785823636 - Show Less
Top

Membres Club Créatif - 2X les points*  Rejoignez le Club ! >

The Colored Pencil Artist's Drawing Bible – anglais

16,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Cet ouvrage présente des instructions étape par étape qui vous guident à travers plusieurs techniques visant à améliorer vos compétences en dessin. Un guide complet sur la couleur et la composition, ainsi que tous les outils, matériels et techniques dont vous avez besoin pour capturer une gamme de sujets : nature morte, croquis de vacances, portraits, et plus.

Auteur: Jane Strother 
Éditeur : Chartwell Books
Nombre de pages : 192
ISBN : 9780785823636 En savoir plus
  • CHWL823636
  • 192 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: JANE STROTHER
  • EDITEUR: CHARTWELL BOOKS INC.
OU

Description détaillée

Cet ouvrage présente des instructions étape par étape qui vous guident à travers plusieurs techniques visant à améliorer vos compétences en dessin. Un guide complet sur la couleur et la compos + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Cet ouvrage présente des instructions étape par étape qui vous guident à travers plusieurs techniques visant à améliorer vos compétences en dessin. Un guide complet sur la couleur et la composition, ainsi que tous les outils, matériels et techniques dont vous avez besoin pour capturer une gamme de sujets : nature morte, croquis de vacances, portraits, et plus. Auteur: Jane Strother  Éditeur : Chartwell Books Nombre de pages : 192 ISBN : 9780785823636 - Cacher