Make sure you can slip those gifts under the tree in time, check the Christmas delivery deadlines! Check deadlines >

Our Generation

The Reel Deal Deluxe Outfit

$24.99

Ships in 2 business days

Is your Our Generation doll off on a fishing trip? This fun and stylish fishing outfit has all the accessories she’ll need, including a hat and sunglasses to protect her from the sun. For 45 cm (18 in.) dolls.

Ages 3 years and up
Includes: Sun hat, rash guard top, swimsuit, sunglasses, sandals, bucket, fishing rod, lure, Learn More

Not available

  • BD30199Z
OR

Product Details

Is your Our Generation doll off on a fishing trip? This fun and stylish fishing outfit has all the accessories she’ll need, including a hat and sunglasses to protect her from the sun. For 45 cm (18 i + Show More

Product Details

Is your Our Generation doll off on a fishing trip? This fun and stylish fishing outfit has all the accessories she’ll need, including a hat and sunglasses to protect her from the sun. For 45 cm (18 in.) dolls. Ages 3 years and up Includes: Sun hat, rash guard top, swimsuit, sunglasses, sandals, bucket, fishing rod, lure, - Show Less
Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Our generation

Ens. de luxe Partie de pêche

24,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Week-end de pêche?! Parce que notre grande copine est active, débrouillarde et qu’elle aime le plein air?! Tout y est pour une virée sur le lac ou les quais par de belles journées d’été. Pour les poupées de 45 cm (18 po).

3 ans et plus
Comprend : chapeau de soleil, maillot de bain deux pièces, sandales, lunettes fumées, seau, canne à pêche, leurre En savoir plus

Not available

  • BD30199Z

Description détaillée

Week-end de pêche?! Parce que notre grande copine est active, débrouillarde et qu’elle aime le plein air?! Tout y est pour une virée sur le lac ou les quais par de belles journées d’été. Pour + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Week-end de pêche?! Parce que notre grande copine est active, débrouillarde et qu’elle aime le plein air?! Tout y est pour une virée sur le lac ou les quais par de belles journées d’été. Pour les poupées de 45 cm (18 po). 3 ans et plus Comprend : chapeau de soleil, maillot de bain deux pièces, sandales, lunettes fumées, seau, canne à pêche, leurre - Cacher