Receive a set of 3 markers with any purchase of $50 or more!* DON'T MISS OUT >

Barrons

The Super Lettering Book – Samone Bos, English

$13.99

Ships in 2 business days

The Super Lettering Book is bursting with themed alphabets, phrases and words. Along the way, you'll learn about the basics of lettering, get tips on drawing and sketching, and learn how to make your words jump off the page with creative doodles. This book is a great tool for customizing posters, greeting cards and school projects. Why just write the alphabet when you can draw it?

Author: Samone Bos

Publisher:  Barron's Educational Series; Spi edition 

Number of pages: 48

ISBN: 9781438010977 Learn More
  • B010977
  • 48 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: SAMONE BOS
  • PUBLISHER: BARRONS
OR

Product Details

The Super Lettering Book is bursting with themed alphabets, phrases and words. Along the way, you'll learn about the basics of lettering, get tips on drawing and sketching, and learn how to make your + Show More

Product Details

The Super Lettering Book is bursting with themed alphabets, phrases and words. Along the way, you'll learn about the basics of lettering, get tips on drawing and sketching, and learn how to make your words jump off the page with creative doodles. This book is a great tool for customizing posters, greeting cards and school projects. Why just write the alphabet when you can draw it? Author: Samone Bos Publisher: Barron's Educational Series; Spi edition  Number of pages: 48 ISBN: 9781438010977 - Show Less
Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Barrons

The Super Lettering Book – Samone Bos, anglais

13,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

The Super Lettering Book est rempli d’alphabets thématiques, de phrases et de mots. Apprenez les bases du lettrage, obtenez des trucs et astuces sur l’esquisse et le dessin, et apprenez comment faire ressortir vos mots à travers des esquisses créatives. Cet outil vous permettra de facilement personnaliser affiches, cartes de souhaits et projets scolaires. Pourquoi seulement écrire l’alphabet lorsqu’on peut le dessiner?

Auteur : Samone Bos

Éditeur :  Barron's Educational Series; édition Spi

Nombre de pages: 48

ISBN: 9781438010977 En savoir plus
  • B010977
  • 48 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: SAMONE BOS
  • EDITEUR: BARRONS

Description détaillée

The Super Lettering Book est rempli d’alphabets thématiques, de phrases et de mots. Apprenez les bases du lettrage, obtenez des trucs et astuces sur l’esquisse et le dessin, et apprenez comment f + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

The Super Lettering Book est rempli d’alphabets thématiques, de phrases et de mots. Apprenez les bases du lettrage, obtenez des trucs et astuces sur l’esquisse et le dessin, et apprenez comment faire ressortir vos mots à travers des esquisses créatives. Cet outil vous permettra de facilement personnaliser affiches, cartes de souhaits et projets scolaires. Pourquoi seulement écrire l’alphabet lorsqu’on peut le dessiner? Auteur : Samone Bos Éditeur : Barron's Educational Series; édition Spi Nombre de pages: 48 ISBN: 9781438010977 - Cacher