Strathmore

Mixed Media Paper Pad— Toned Tan, 15 Sheets

$7.99
Toned tanned mixed media paper by Strathmore combines the characteristics of watercolour paper and the finish of drawing paper. Acid-free, it boasts a vellum surface that is suitable for both wet and dry media: coloured pencils, markers, acrylic, watercolour, ink, charcoal, and more.

Number of sheets: 15
Paper weight: 300 gsm
Dimensions: 22.9 x 30.5 cm (9 x 12 in) Learn More

Select the colour you need to display the selection of shades.

Product Details

Toned tanned mixed media paper by Strathmore combines the characteristics of watercolour paper and the finish of drawing paper. Acid-free, it boasts a vellum surface that is suitable for both wet and + Show More

Product Details

Toned tanned mixed media paper by Strathmore combines the characteristics of watercolour paper and the finish of drawing paper. Acid-free, it boasts a vellum surface that is suitable for both wet and dry media: coloured pencils, markers, acrylic, watercolour, ink, charcoal, and more. Number of sheets: 15 Paper weight: 300 gsm Dimensions: 22.9 x 30.5 cm (9 x 12 in) - Show Less
Top

Strathmore

Bloc de papier pour techniques mixtes — beige, 15 feuilles

7,99 $
Le papier beige moyen pour techniques mixtes par Strathmore allie les caractéristiques du papier aquarelle au fini du papier à dessin. Sans acide, il propose une surface vélin qui est idéale pour les médiums humides et secs : les crayons de couleur, les marqueurs, l’acrylique, l’aquarelle, l’encre, le fusain, et plus encore.

Nombre de feuilles : 15
Poids du papier : 300 g/m²
Dimensions: 22,9 x 30,5 cm (9 x 12 po) En savoir plus

Sélectionnez la couleur désirée pour afficher son groupe de nuances.

Description détaillée

Le papier beige moyen pour techniques mixtes par Strathmore allie les caractéristiques du papier aquarelle au fini du papier à dessin. Sans acide, il propose une surface vélin qui est idéale pour + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Le papier beige moyen pour techniques mixtes par Strathmore allie les caractéristiques du papier aquarelle au fini du papier à dessin. Sans acide, il propose une surface vélin qui est idéale pour les médiums humides et secs : les crayons de couleur, les marqueurs, l’acrylique, l’aquarelle, l’encre, le fusain, et plus encore. Nombre de feuilles : 15 Poids du papier : 300 g/m² Dimensions: 22,9 x 30,5 cm (9 x 12 po) - Cacher