Make sure you can slip those gifts under the tree in time, check the Christmas delivery deadlines! Check deadlines >

Foland

Toonpacks Backpack — Green, Blue & Yellow

$39.99

Ships in 2 business days

A 2D bag in a 3D world! This whacky Toonpack brings together quality, style and affordability in an awesome shoulder bag. Its well-compartmentalised storage space pairs functionality with great design and includes a handy rear zipper pouch for easy access to phone and keys. An unusual but highly-accessible bag.

Dimensions: 40.6 x 31.8 cm (16 x 12.5 in.)
Technical specifications: hidden zipper opening, inside pouch, quick-access rear pouch, adjustable straps
Fabric: canvas-like polyester Learn More
  • FO81345
OR

Product Details

A 2D bag in a 3D world! This whacky Toonpack brings together quality, style and affordability in an awesome shoulder bag. Its well-compartmentalised storage space pairs functionality with great design + Show More

Product Details

A 2D bag in a 3D world! This whacky Toonpack brings together quality, style and affordability in an awesome shoulder bag. Its well-compartmentalised storage space pairs functionality with great design and includes a handy rear zipper pouch for easy access to phone and keys. An unusual but highly-accessible bag. Dimensions: 40.6 x 31.8 cm (16 x 12.5 in.) Technical specifications: hidden zipper opening, inside pouch, quick-access rear pouch, adjustable straps Fabric: canvas-like polyester - Show Less
Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Foland

Sac à dos Toonpacks — vert, bleu, jaune

39,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Un sac 2D dans un monde 3D ! Alliant qualité, style et bon prix, le Toon Caméra est un sac à bandoulière délirant de format moyen. L’espace central comprend une pochette intérieure. L’arrière du cas présente une fente à glissière pratique, pour un accès rapide aux cartes et au téléphone portable. Un sac hors du commun hyper accessible.

Dimensions : 40,6 x 31,8 cm (16 x 12,5 po)
Spécifications techniques : sac à rabat avec fermeture à glissière cachée, pochette intérieure, fente à glissière accès-rapide à l’arrière, sangle ajustable
Fabrication : toile de nylon En savoir plus
  • FO81345

Description détaillée

Un sac 2D dans un monde 3D ! Alliant qualité, style et bon prix, le Toon Caméra est un sac à bandoulière délirant de format moyen. L’espace central comprend une pochette intérieure. L’arrière + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Un sac 2D dans un monde 3D ! Alliant qualité, style et bon prix, le Toon Caméra est un sac à bandoulière délirant de format moyen. L’espace central comprend une pochette intérieure. L’arrière du cas présente une fente à glissière pratique, pour un accès rapide aux cartes et au téléphone portable. Un sac hors du commun hyper accessible. Dimensions : 40,6 x 31,8 cm (16 x 12,5 po) Spécifications techniques : sac à rabat avec fermeture à glissière cachée, pochette intérieure, fente à glissière accès-rapide à l’arrière, sangle ajustable Fabrication : toile de nylon - Cacher