BLACK FRIDAY WEEKEND: 4 days only, up to 40% off† selected items. SAVE! >

Tri-Art

Tri-Art Gel Medium - Semi gloss

$3.39

Ships in 2 business days

This gel medium is a high viscosity acrylic paint without pigment that dries to a semi-glossy finish. Formulated from 100% pure acrylic polymer emulsion, it will appear white when wet and dries to a clear, flexible film. This gel medium has a creamy, buttery consistency and is capable of holding every texture detail from high peaks to fingerprints. Even in very thick coats this gel medium will maintain optimal flexibility. 

An excellent colour extender or impasto glazing medium, this gel medium dries to a waterproof film which will not yellow with time. The superior adhesive quality also makes gel mediums ideal mediums for collage and mixed media techniques. 

Learn More
  • TRA9179
  • 60 ML (2 OZ)
OR

Product Details

This gel medium is a high viscosity acrylic paint without pigment that dries to a semi-glossy finish. Formulated from 100% pure acrylic polymer emulsion, it will appear white when wet and dries to a c...
+ Show More

Product Details

This gel medium is a high viscosity acrylic paint without pigment that dries to a semi-glossy finish. Formulated from 100% pure acrylic polymer emulsion, it will appear white when wet and dries to a clear, flexible film. This gel medium has a creamy, buttery consistency and is capable of holding every texture detail from high peaks to fingerprints. Even in very thick coats this gel medium will maintain optimal flexibility. 

An excellent colour extender or impasto glazing medium, this gel medium dries to a waterproof film which will not yellow with time. The superior adhesive quality also makes gel mediums ideal mediums for collage and mixed media techniques. 

- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

À chers étudiants, rentrée abordable. Économisez !

Tri-art

Médium gel Tri-Art - Semi lustré

3,19 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ce médium gel brillant est une peinture acrylique à viscosité élevée sans pigment qui sèche en un fini semi lustré. Formulé à partir d’une émulsion de polymère acrylique pure à 100 %, le médium paraît blanc lorsqu’il est humide, mais il sèche en un film clair et flexible. Ce médium gel à consistance de beurre crémeux permet autant la création de textures détaillées en saillie que des empreintes digitales. Même dans les couches très épaisses, ce médium gel maintient une flexibilité optimale. 

Idéal pour allonger la couleur ou pour un glacis d’empâtement, ce médium gel sèche en un film imperméable qui ne jaunira pas avec le temps. Les qualités adhérentes du gel sont parfaites pour le collage et les techniques mixtes.
En savoir plus
  • TRA9179
  • 60 ML (2 OZ)

Description détaillée

Ce médium gel brillant est une peinture acrylique à viscosité élevée sans pigment qui sèche en un fini semi lustré. Formulé à partir d’une émulsion de polymère acrylique pure à 100 %, le...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ce médium gel brillant est une peinture acrylique à viscosité élevée sans pigment qui sèche en un fini semi lustré. Formulé à partir d’une émulsion de polymère acrylique pure à 100 %, le médium paraît blanc lorsqu’il est humide, mais il sèche en un film clair et flexible. Ce médium gel à consistance de beurre crémeux permet autant la création de textures détaillées en saillie que des empreintes digitales. Même dans les couches très épaisses, ce médium gel maintient une flexibilité optimale. 

Idéal pour allonger la couleur ou pour un glacis d’empâtement, ce médium gel sèche en un film imperméable qui ne jaunira pas avec le temps. Les qualités adhérentes du gel sont parfaites pour le collage et les techniques mixtes.
- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...