BLACK FRIDAY WEEKEND: 4 days only, up to 40% off† selected items. SAVE! >

Tri-Art

Tri-Art Modeling Paste

$3.39

Ships in 2 business days

This modeling paste dries to a matte, opaque and extremely white finish. It can also be used to fill cracks and create textured surfaces on a number of grounds. Modeling Paste can be used alone or in combination with gesso to create textured grounds.
Learn More
  • TRA9186
  • 60 ML (2 OZ)
OR

Product Details

This modeling paste dries to a matte, opaque and extremely white finish. It can also be used to fill cracks and create textured surfaces on a number of grounds. Modeling Paste can be used alone or in ...
+ Show More

Product Details

This modeling paste dries to a matte, opaque and extremely white finish. It can also be used to fill cracks and create textured surfaces on a number of grounds. Modeling Paste can be used alone or in combination with gesso to create textured grounds.
- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Tri-art

Pâte à modeler Tri-Art

3,39 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Cette pâte à modeler crée un fini mat, opaque et très blanc une fois sèche. Elle peut également être utilisée pour remplir les fissures et créer de la texture sur plusieurs surfaces. Cette pâte à modeler peut être utilisée seule ou en combinaison avec un gesso pour créer des motifs texturés. En savoir plus
  • TRA9186
  • 60 ML (2 OZ)

Description détaillée

Cette pâte à modeler crée un fini mat, opaque et très blanc une fois sèche. Elle peut également être utilisée pour remplir les fissures et créer de la texture sur plusieurs surfaces. Cette p + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Cette pâte à modeler crée un fini mat, opaque et très blanc une fois sèche. Elle peut également être utilisée pour remplir les fissures et créer de la texture sur plusieurs surfaces. Cette pâte à modeler peut être utilisée seule ou en combinaison avec un gesso pour créer des motifs texturés. - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...