From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Jacarou

Two Cats, One Fish and a Mouse Puzzle – 300 pieces

$21.99

Ships in 2 business days

JaCaRou produces unique, colourful and richly detailed puzzles. From creating the pictures to designing the boxes, the company’s founder, Anie Maltais, does it all! Each puzzle features sturdy pieces that are made with recycled materials and fit together perfectly. Both young and old can enjoy hours of fun and relaxation!

Number of pieces: 300 XXL

Puzzle size: 68.5 x 50.5 cm (27 x 20 in) Learn More
  • JPCP3001803
  • 70 X 50 CM
  • NUMBER OF PIECES: 300
  • ARTWORK: ANIE MALTAIS
OR

Product Details

JaCaRou produces unique, colourful and richly detailed puzzles. From creating the pictures to designing the boxes, the company’s founder, Anie Maltais, does it all! Each puzzle features sturdy piece + Show More

Product Details

JaCaRou produces unique, colourful and richly detailed puzzles. From creating the pictures to designing the boxes, the company’s founder, Anie Maltais, does it all! Each puzzle features sturdy pieces that are made with recycled materials and fit together perfectly. Both young and old can enjoy hours of fun and relaxation! Number of pieces: 300 XXL Puzzle size: 68.5 x 50.5 cm (27 x 20 in) - Show Less
Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Jacarou

Casse-tête Deux chats, un poisson et une souris – 300 morceaux

21,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

JaCaRou fabrique des casse-têtes uniques, colorés et richement détaillés. Allant de la création des images à la conception des boites, Anie Maltais, fondatrice, fait tout! Garantissant un ajustement parfait, chaque casse-tête comprend des morceaux robustes composés de matériaux recyclés. Des heures de plaisir assurées pour les petits comme les grands!

Nombre de morceaux : 300 XXL

Dimensions casse-tête : 68,5 x 50,5 cm (27 x 20 po) En savoir plus
  • JPCP3001803
  • 70 X 50 CM
  • NOMBRE DE PIECES: 300
  • ARTISTE: ANIE MALTAIS
OU

Description détaillée

JaCaRou fabrique des casse-têtes uniques, colorés et richement détaillés. Allant de la création des images à la conception des boites, Anie Maltais, fondatrice, fait tout! Garantissant un ajuste + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

JaCaRou fabrique des casse-têtes uniques, colorés et richement détaillés. Allant de la création des images à la conception des boites, Anie Maltais, fondatrice, fait tout! Garantissant un ajustement parfait, chaque casse-tête comprend des morceaux robustes composés de matériaux recyclés. Des heures de plaisir assurées pour les petits comme les grands! Nombre de morceaux : 300 XXL Dimensions casse-tête : 68,5 x 50,5 cm (27 x 20 po) - Cacher