Taschen

Type: A Visual History of Typefaces and Graphic Styles — Collective, Multilingual Edition

$89.95

Ships in 2 business days

This book offers a thorough overview of typeface design from 1628 to the mid-20th century. Derived from a distinguished Dutch collection, this series of exquisitely-designed catalogues traces the evolution of the printed letter through different types of Roman, italic, fat, semi-fat, narrow and wide fonts.

Text is in English, French and German.

Author: Collective
Publisher: Taschen
Number of pages: 720
ISBN: 9783836565882 Learn More
  • TS565882
  • 720 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: COLLECTIVE
  • PUBLISHER: TASCHEN
OR

Product Details

This book offers a thorough overview of typeface design from 1628 to the mid-20th century. Derived from a distinguished Dutch collection, this series of exquisitely-designed catalogues traces the evol + Show More

Product Details

This book offers a thorough overview of typeface design from 1628 to the mid-20th century. Derived from a distinguished Dutch collection, this series of exquisitely-designed catalogues traces the evolution of the printed letter through different types of Roman, italic, fat, semi-fat, narrow and wide fonts. Text is in English, French and German. Author: Collective Publisher: Taschen Number of pages: 720 ISBN: 9783836565882 - Show Less
Top

Taschen

Type: A Visual History of Typefaces and Graphic Styles — Collectif, édition multilingue

89,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Cet ouvrage offre un regard de spécialiste sur la création des polices typographiques, depuis 1628 jusqu'au milieu du XXe siècle. Réalisé à partir d'une prestigieuse collection néerlandaise, ce recueil de catalogues au design raffiné retrace l'évolution de la lettre imprimée à travers différents types de fontes romaines, italiques, grasses, semi-grasses, étroites et larges.

Le texte est en anglais, français et allemand.

Auteur : Collectif
Éditeur : Taschen
Nombre de pages : 720
ISBN : 9783836565882 En savoir plus
  • TS565882
  • 720 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: COLLECTIF
  • EDITEUR: TASCHEN

Description détaillée

Cet ouvrage offre un regard de spécialiste sur la création des polices typographiques, depuis 1628 jusqu'au milieu du XXe siècle. Réalisé à partir d'une prestigieuse collection néerlandaise, ce r + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Cet ouvrage offre un regard de spécialiste sur la création des polices typographiques, depuis 1628 jusqu'au milieu du XXe siècle. Réalisé à partir d'une prestigieuse collection néerlandaise, ce recueil de catalogues au design raffiné retrace l'évolution de la lettre imprimée à travers différents types de fontes romaines, italiques, grasses, semi-grasses, étroites et larges. Le texte est en anglais, français et allemand. Auteur : Collectif Éditeur : Taschen Nombre de pages : 720 ISBN : 9783836565882 - Cacher