Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Lineco

Archival Folio Boxes

from $19.99 - $34.99
Folio boxes are excellent for both artists and photographers with box sizes to accommodate standard sheet sizes. Everyday use includes storage of important documents, maps, newspapers, and other personal items. Learn More

Archival Folio Boxes

Black

L1620

  • 16 X 20 IN
$34.99

Ships in 2 business days

Archival Folio Boxes

Black

L1912

  • 9.5 X 12.5 X 1.75 IN
$19.99

Ships in 2 business days

Archival Folio Boxes

Product Details

Folio boxes are excellent for both artists and photographers with box sizes to accommodate standard sheet sizes. Everyday use includes storage of important documents, maps, newspapers, and other perso + Show More

Product Details

Folio boxes are excellent for both artists and photographers with box sizes to accommodate standard sheet sizes. Everyday use includes storage of important documents, maps, newspapers, and other personal items. - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Lineco

Boite à archives Folio

de 19,99 $ - 34,99 $
Ces boîtes Folio sont parfaites pour les artistes et photographes et sont offertes en tailles variées pouvant accueillir les formats de papier standard. L’usage au quotidien de ces boîtes permet de ranger des documents importants, des cartes, des journaux et autres objets personnels. En savoir plus

Boite à archives Folio

Noir

L1620

  • 16 X 20 PO
34,99 $

2 jours ouvrables

Boite à archives Folio

Noir

L1912

  • 9.5PO X 12.5PO X 1.75PO
19,99 $

5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Boite à archives Folio

Description détaillée

Ces boîtes Folio sont parfaites pour les artistes et photographes et sont offertes en tailles variées pouvant accueillir les formats de papier standard. L’usage au quotidien de ces boîtes permet + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ces boîtes Folio sont parfaites pour les artistes et photographes et sont offertes en tailles variées pouvant accueillir les formats de papier standard. L’usage au quotidien de ces boîtes permet de ranger des documents importants, des cartes, des journaux et autres objets personnels. - Cacher