Good students deserve great deals. Save!

Unison

Unison Soft Pastels

from $5.89 - $7.59
Unison pastel sets have been carefully put together by John Hersey to create harmonious colour selections that could easily be used by artists.

Unison pastels by Richeson are a uniquely handmade premium quality pastel containing no filler. Unison pastels are hand shaped using almost exclusively pure pigments and water resulting in a super smooth and incredibly soft pastel with vibrant colours. 

Unison pastels are tested in accordance to ASTMD-4236 and bear safety labels to the standards issued by ACMI. While many unison colours are AP Approved non toxic, certain colours bear the CL label with safety warnings.

Approximate dimensions of each stick: 2" x 0.5"
Learn More

Select the colour you need to display the selection of shades.

Unison Soft Pastels

Product Details

Unison pastel sets have been carefully put together by John Hersey to create harmonious colour selections that could easily be used by artists.

Unison pastels by Richeson are a uniquely handmade premiu...
+ Show More

Product Details

Unison pastel sets have been carefully put together by John Hersey to create harmonious colour selections that could easily be used by artists.

Unison pastels by Richeson are a uniquely handmade premium quality pastel containing no filler. Unison pastels are hand shaped using almost exclusively pure pigments and water resulting in a super smooth and incredibly soft pastel with vibrant colours. 

Unison pastels are tested in accordance to ASTMD-4236 and bear safety labels to the standards issued by ACMI. While many unison colours are AP Approved non toxic, certain colours bear the CL label with safety warnings.

Approximate dimensions of each stick: 2" x 0.5"
- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Dernière chance sur nos promotions en cours. Magasinez !

Unison

Pastels secs Unison

de 5,89 $ - 7,59 $
Les pastels secs Unison ont été soigneusement sélectionnés par le pastelliste anglais John Hersey pour créer des ensembles de nuances harmonieuses qui répondent aux besoins des artistes. 

Les pastels Unison sont des pastels uniques de première qualité, fabriqués à la main et formés à l’aide de pigments presque exclusivement purs et d’eau, créant ainsi des pastels super lisses, incroyablement doux et de couleurs vibrantes. 

Les pastels Unison sont testés conformément à la norme ASTM D-4236 et portent les étiquettes de sécurité des normes émises par l’ACMI. Alors que de nombreuses couleurs sont approuvées non toxiques (AP), certaines couleurs portent l’étiquette CL avec avertissement de sécurité.

Dimensions approximatives de chaque bâton : 2 po x 0,5 po
En savoir plus

Sélectionnez la couleur désirée pour afficher son groupe de nuances.

Pastels secs Unison

Description détaillée

Les pastels secs Unison ont été soigneusement sélectionnés par le pastelliste anglais John Hersey pour créer des ensembles de nuances harmonieuses qui répondent aux besoins des artistes. 

Le...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Les pastels secs Unison ont été soigneusement sélectionnés par le pastelliste anglais John Hersey pour créer des ensembles de nuances harmonieuses qui répondent aux besoins des artistes. 

Les pastels Unison sont des pastels uniques de première qualité, fabriqués à la main et formés à l’aide de pigments presque exclusivement purs et d’eau, créant ainsi des pastels super lisses, incroyablement doux et de couleurs vibrantes. 

Les pastels Unison sont testés conformément à la norme ASTM D-4236 et portent les étiquettes de sécurité des normes émises par l’ACMI. Alors que de nombreuses couleurs sont approuvées non toxiques (AP), certaines couleurs portent l’étiquette CL avec avertissement de sécurité.

Dimensions approximatives de chaque bâton : 2 po x 0,5 po
- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...