Last week to take advantage of our promotions. Shop now!

Micro Cable for iphone 5

$6.99

Ships in 2 business days

USB 2.0 charging data sync cable connects the newest iPhone 5, iPhone 5G, iPod Touch 5, iPod Nano 7, iPad 4, and iPad Mini with Lightning connectors to your Mac or PC computer's USB port for syncing and charging at the same time. You can also connect it to USB supported wall or car power adapters for convenient charging from a wall outlet or from your vehicle            Learn More
  • GIF1942
OR
Micro Cable for iphone 5

Product Details

USB 2.0 charging data sync cable connects the newest iPhone 5, iPhone 5G, iPod Touch 5, iPod Nano 7, iPad 4, and iPad Mini with Lightning connectors to your Mac or PC computer's USB port for syncing an + Show More

Product Details

USB 2.0 charging data sync cable connects the newest iPhone 5, iPhone 5G, iPod Touch 5, iPod Nano 7, iPad 4, and iPad Mini with Lightning connectors to your Mac or PC computer's USB port for syncing and charging at the same time. You can also connect it to USB supported wall or car power adapters for convenient charging from a wall outlet or from your vehicle            - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Micro câble pour iPhone 5

6,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ce câble de charge USB 2.0 se connecte aux plus récents iPhone 5, iPhone 5G, iPod Touch 5, iPod Nano 7, iPad 4, and iPad Mini. Vous pouvez également le connecter à une prise murale USB ou à un adaptateur à chargeur USB pour auto pour charger vos appareils à partir d’une prise à la maison ou dans votre véhicule.  En savoir plus
  • GIF1942

Description détaillée

Ce câble de charge USB 2.0 se connecte aux plus récents iPhone 5, iPhone 5G, iPod Touch 5, iPod Nano 7, iPad 4, and iPad Mini. Vous pouvez également le connecter à une prise murale USB ou à un ad + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ce câble de charge USB 2.0 se connecte aux plus récents iPhone 5, iPhone 5G, iPod Touch 5, iPod Nano 7, iPad 4, and iPad Mini. Vous pouvez également le connecter à une prise murale USB ou à un adaptateur à chargeur USB pour auto pour charger vos appareils à partir d’une prise à la maison ou dans votre véhicule.  - Cacher