Receive a set of 3 markers with any purchase of $50 or more!* DON'T MISS OUT >

Ravensburger

Vacation Stamps Puzzle – 2000 Pieces

$44.99

Ships in 2 business days

Ravensburger has been making high-quality puzzles since 1891. Using extra-thick cardboard, fine linen-structured paper and specially designed tools, each puzzle is made with great attention to detail to guarantee a perfect interlocking fit. Both young and old can enjoy hours of fun and relaxation! 

Age: 14+

Number of pieces: 2000

Puzzle size: 98 x 75 cm (38.5 x 29.5 in)

Box size: 43 x 29 x 5 cm (17 x 11.5 x 2 in) Learn More
  • RB16602
  • 38.5 X 29.5 IN
  • Size: 38.5 X 29.5 IN
OR

Product Details

Ravensburger has been making high-quality puzzles since 1891. Using extra-thick cardboard, fine linen-structured paper and specially designed tools, each puzzle is made with great attention to detail + Show More

Product Details

Ravensburger has been making high-quality puzzles since 1891. Using extra-thick cardboard, fine linen-structured paper and specially designed tools, each puzzle is made with great attention to detail to guarantee a perfect interlocking fit. Both young and old can enjoy hours of fun and relaxation!  Age: 14+ Number of pieces: 2000 Puzzle size: 98 x 75 cm (38.5 x 29.5 in) Box size: 43 x 29 x 5 cm (17 x 11.5 x 2 in) - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Ravensburger

Casse-tête Timbres de vacances – 2000 morceaux

44,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ravensburger fabrique des casse-têtes de haute qualité depuis 1891. Utilisant du carton très épais, du papier de lin raffiné et des outils spécialement conçus, chaque morceau est fabriqué avec grande précision pour garantir un ajustement parfait. Des heures de plaisir assurées pour les petits comme les grands!

Âge : 14+

Nombre de morceaux : 2000

Dimensions casse-tête : 98 x 75 cm (38,5 x 29,5 po)

Dimensions boite : 43 x 29 x 5 cm (17 x 11,5 x 2 po) En savoir plus
  • RB16602
  • 38.5 X 29.5 PO
  • Size: 38.5 X 29.5 PO

Description détaillée

Ravensburger fabrique des casse-têtes de haute qualité depuis 1891. Utilisant du carton très épais, du papier de lin raffiné et des outils spécialement conçus, chaque morceau est fabriqué avec + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ravensburger fabrique des casse-têtes de haute qualité depuis 1891. Utilisant du carton très épais, du papier de lin raffiné et des outils spécialement conçus, chaque morceau est fabriqué avec grande précision pour garantir un ajustement parfait. Des heures de plaisir assurées pour les petits comme les grands! Âge : 14+ Nombre de morceaux : 2000 Dimensions casse-tête : 98 x 75 cm (38,5 x 29,5 po) Dimensions boite : 43 x 29 x 5 cm (17 x 11,5 x 2 po) - Cacher