Taschen

Van Gogh — Ingo F. Walther, English

$20.00

Ships in 2 business days

Today, the works of Vincent van Gogh (1853–1890) are among the most well-known and celebrated in the world. In his paintings and drawings, we recognize an artist uniquely dexterous in the portrayal of mood and place through paint, pencil, charcoal and chalk.

This richly-illustrated introduction follows Vincent van Gogh’s story from his earliest pictures of peasants and rural workers, through his bright Parisian period, to his final, feverish burst of creative energy during the last two years of his life.

Author: Ingo F. Walther
Publisher: Taschen
Number of pages: 96
Dimensions: 21 x 26 cm, hardcover
ISBN: 9783836527354 Learn More
  • TS527354
  • 95 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: I.F.WALTHER ET R.METZGER
  • PUBLISHER: TASCHEN
OR

Product Details

Today, the works of Vincent van Gogh (1853–1890) are among the most well-known and celebrated in the world. In his paintings and drawings, we recognize an artist uniquely dexterous in the portrayal + Show More

Product Details

Today, the works of Vincent van Gogh (1853–1890) are among the most well-known and celebrated in the world. In his paintings and drawings, we recognize an artist uniquely dexterous in the portrayal of mood and place through paint, pencil, charcoal and chalk. This richly-illustrated introduction follows Vincent van Gogh’s story from his earliest pictures of peasants and rural workers, through his bright Parisian period, to his final, feverish burst of creative energy during the last two years of his life. Author: Ingo F. Walther Publisher: Taschen Number of pages: 96 Dimensions: 21 x 26 cm, hardcover ISBN: 9783836527354 - Show Less
Top

Taschen

Van Gogh — Ingo F. Walther, anglais

20,00 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Aujourd’hui, les œuvres de Vincent van Gogh (1853–1890) sont parmi les plus connues et célébrées au monde. Ses peintures et dessins laissent transparaître la dextérité unique de l’artiste dans la représentation d'ambiances et de lieux à travers la peinture, le crayon, le fusain et le pastel.

Cette introduction richement illustrée retrace la vie de Vincent van Gogh : ses premières œuvres figurant paysans et ouvriers agricoles, sa lumineuse période parisienne et son dernier sursaut créatif, plein de frénésie, durant les deux dernières années de sa vie.

Auteur : Ingo F. Walther
Éditeur : Taschen
Nombre de pages : 96
Dimensions : 21 x 26 cm, relié
ISBN : 9783836527354 En savoir plus
  • TS527354
  • 95 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: I.F.WALTHER ET R.METZGER
  • EDITEUR: TASCHEN

Description détaillée

Aujourd’hui, les œuvres de Vincent van Gogh (1853–1890) sont parmi les plus connues et célébrées au monde. Ses peintures et dessins laissent transparaître la dextérité unique de l’artiste + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Aujourd’hui, les œuvres de Vincent van Gogh (1853–1890) sont parmi les plus connues et célébrées au monde. Ses peintures et dessins laissent transparaître la dextérité unique de l’artiste dans la représentation d'ambiances et de lieux à travers la peinture, le crayon, le fusain et le pastel. Cette introduction richement illustrée retrace la vie de Vincent van Gogh : ses premières œuvres figurant paysans et ouvriers agricoles, sa lumineuse période parisienne et son dernier sursaut créatif, plein de frénésie, durant les deux dernières années de sa vie. Auteur : Ingo F. Walther Éditeur : Taschen Nombre de pages : 96 Dimensions : 21 x 26 cm, relié ISBN : 9783836527354 - Cacher