Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Deux Coqs D Or

Velvet Colouring Book — At the Circus

$9.95

Ships in 2 business days

Kids will love being able to colour without going over the lines while they learn and create super soft and beautiful paintings. This colouring book includes 10 illustrations lined with detachable velvet. An activity the promotes patience, dexterity, imagination and a knowledge of colour and texture. Little artists will be proud!

Ages 4 years and up
20 pages
Dimensions: 21.6 x 24 cm (8.5 x 9.5 in.) Learn More
  • DC029137
  • 20 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: MAUDE GUESNE
  • PUBLISHER: DEUX COQS D OR
OR

Product Details

Kids will love being able to colour without going over the lines while they learn and create super soft and beautiful paintings. This colouring book includes 10 illustrations lined with detachable vel + Show More

Product Details

Kids will love being able to colour without going over the lines while they learn and create super soft and beautiful paintings. This colouring book includes 10 illustrations lined with detachable velvet. An activity the promotes patience, dexterity, imagination and a knowledge of colour and texture. Little artists will be proud! Ages 4 years and up 20 pages Dimensions: 21.6 x 24 cm (8.5 x 9.5 in.) - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Deux coqs d or

Coloriages colos velours – Au cirque

9,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Pour colorier sans dépasser et surtout pour créer des tableaux super doux et jolis en apprenant. Ce colos velours comprend 10 illustrations bordées de velours détachables à colorier. Une activité favorisant la patience, la dextérité, l’imagination et la sensibilité aux couleurs. Relief, douceur et fierté au rendez-vous. Pour les tout-petits !

4 ans et plus
20 pages
Dimensions : 21, 6 x 24 cm En savoir plus
  • DC029137
  • 30 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: MAUDE GUESNE
  • EDITEUR: DEUX COQS D OR

Description détaillée

Pour colorier sans dépasser et surtout pour créer des tableaux super doux et jolis en apprenant. Ce colos velours comprend 10 illustrations bordées de velours détachables à colorier. Une activit + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Pour colorier sans dépasser et surtout pour créer des tableaux super doux et jolis en apprenant. Ce colos velours comprend 10 illustrations bordées de velours détachables à colorier. Une activité favorisant la patience, la dextérité, l’imagination et la sensibilité aux couleurs. Relief, douceur et fierté au rendez-vous. Pour les tout-petits ! 4 ans et plus 20 pages Dimensions : 21, 6 x 24 cm - Cacher