November 18th and December 9th: Free Holiday Gift Wrapping Workshops ‡ Find a DeSerres >

Pebeo

Satin Acrylic Spray Varnish

from $10.49 - $16.69
This fast drying varnish provides a uniform satin finish, a cross between gloss and matte. Composed of acrylic resin and polyethylene wax, it is easy to apply, transparent and very discreet. Shake well before use and apply in only one direction. The thermoplastic film guaranties the possibility of restoration.

Varnishes increase the durability of acrylic colours.

Non-yellowing.

If a thicker coat of varnish is desired, apply several thin coats of gloss varnish prior to using a satin or mat finish. Let dry 15 to 20 minutes between each coat. As a final coat of varnish, use the satin or mat finish, as desired. Apply in only one direction.

Learn More
Satin Acrylic Spray Varnish

Satin Acrylic Spray Varnish

P520215

  • 400 ML
$16.69

2 business days

Satin Acrylic Spray Varnish

Satin Acrylic Spray Varnish

P520235

  • 200 ML
$10.49

2 business days

Satin Acrylic Spray Varnish

Product Details

This fast drying varnish provides a uniform satin finish, a cross between gloss and matte. Composed of acrylic resin and polyethylene wax, it is easy to apply, transparent and very discreet. Shake wel + Show More

Product Details

This fast drying varnish provides a uniform satin finish, a cross between gloss and matte. Composed of acrylic resin and polyethylene wax, it is easy to apply, transparent and very discreet. Shake well before use and apply in only one direction. The thermoplastic film guaranties the possibility of restoration.

Varnishes increase the durability of acrylic colours.

Non-yellowing.

If a thicker coat of varnish is desired, apply several thin coats of gloss varnish prior to using a satin or mat finish. Let dry 15 to 20 minutes between each coat. As a final coat of varnish, use the satin or mat finish, as desired. Apply in only one direction.

- Show Less
Top

À chers étudiants, rentrée abordable. Économisez !

Pebeo

Vernis acrylique satiné en aérosol

from 10,29 $ - 16,49 $
Vernis à séchage rapide, donne un aspect satiné uniforme, intermédiaire entre le brillant et le mat. Composé de résine acrylique et de cire polyéthylène, très facile à poser, il est transparent et discret. Agiter avant emploi et appliquer en une fois et dans un seul sens. Le film thermoplastique garantit la possibilité de restauration.

Les vernis permettent d'améliorer la durabilité des couleurs acryliques.

Non jaunissant.

Si une couche de vernis plus épaisse est désirée, appliquer plusieurs couches minces de vernis brillant avant d'utiliser un vernis satiné ou mat. Laisser sécher 15 à 20 minutes entre chaque couche. Pour la couche finale de vernis, utiliser le satiné ou le mat, comme vous le souhaitez. Appliquer dans une seule direction.

En savoir plus
Satin Acrylic Spray Varnish

Vernis acrylique satiné en aérosol

P520215

  • 400 ML
16,49 $

2 jours ouvrables

Satin Acrylic Spray Varnish

Vernis acrylique satiné en aérosol

P520235

  • 200 ML
10,29 $

2 jours ouvrables

Vernis acrylique satiné en aérosol

Description détaillée

Vernis à séchage rapide, donne un aspect satiné uniforme, intermédiaire entre le brillant et le mat. Composé de résine acrylique et de cire polyéthylène, très facile à poser, il est transpar + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Vernis à séchage rapide, donne un aspect satiné uniforme, intermédiaire entre le brillant et le mat. Composé de résine acrylique et de cire polyéthylène, très facile à poser, il est transparent et discret. Agiter avant emploi et appliquer en une fois et dans un seul sens. Le film thermoplastique garantit la possibilité de restauration.

Les vernis permettent d'améliorer la durabilité des couleurs acryliques.

Non jaunissant.

Si une couche de vernis plus épaisse est désirée, appliquer plusieurs couches minces de vernis brillant avant d'utiliser un vernis satiné ou mat. Laisser sécher 15 à 20 minutes entre chaque couche. Pour la couche finale de vernis, utiliser le satiné ou le mat, comme vous le souhaitez. Appliquer dans une seule direction.

- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...