Last chance to win prizes! Enter the contest >

Wafer Light Box 11" x 17"

$289.99

Ships in 2 business days

The Wafer Light Box has dimmable LEDS and provides an even spread of light from edge to edge.  The super bright LED lights are low heat, provide a perfectly even illuminated surface and last for up to 30,000 hours = 4 hrs a day x 20 yrs. The double layered illuminated surface provides a firm work surface.

Compact and durable, this lighbox has a profile of only 5/8 of an inch thick and features an extruded aluminum frame and chrome steel corners. The tracing area measures 44cm x 32cm (12.5" x 17")  and easily fits A4 or US letter sized paper. This lightbox is ideal for illustration, calligraphy, stencilling, scrap-booking, embossing, quilting, embroidery, sewing, and much more.

Light source: LED
Dimmer switch: Continuous
Energy consumption: 5.5W
Dimensions: 14.2” x 18.9 ” x 0.4 ” (360.7 mm x 480.1 mm x 10.2 mm)
Weight: 3.608lbs
Cable length: 71”
Power supply; AC DC Adapter /100V – 240V, 50/60 Hz
1– year warranty

Learn More
  • DLU35030
  • 11 X 17 IN
Wafer Light Box 11

Product Details

The Wafer Light Box has dimmable LEDS and provides an even spread of light from edge to edge.  The super bright LED lights are low heat, provide a perfectly even illuminated surface and last for ...
+ Show More

Product Details

The Wafer Light Box has dimmable LEDS and provides an even spread of light from edge to edge.  The super bright LED lights are low heat, provide a perfectly even illuminated surface and last for up to 30,000 hours = 4 hrs a day x 20 yrs. The double layered illuminated surface provides a firm work surface.

Compact and durable, this lighbox has a profile of only 5/8 of an inch thick and features an extruded aluminum frame and chrome steel corners. The tracing area measures 44cm x 32cm (12.5" x 17")  and easily fits A4 or US letter sized paper. This lightbox is ideal for illustration, calligraphy, stencilling, scrap-booking, embossing, quilting, embroidery, sewing, and much more.

Light source: LED
Dimmer switch: Continuous
Energy consumption: 5.5W
Dimensions: 14.2” x 18.9 ” x 0.4 ” (360.7 mm x 480.1 mm x 10.2 mm)
Weight: 3.608lbs
Cable length: 71”
Power supply; AC DC Adapter /100V – 240V, 50/60 Hz
1– year warranty

- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

À chers étudiants, rentrée abordable. Économisez !

Boîte lumineuse Wafer 11 po x 17 po

289,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

La boîte lumineuse Wafer est munie d’un écran rétroéclairé avec ampoule DEL à haute luminosité pour un éclairage puissant et uniforme. Les ampoules ont une durée de vie allant jusqu’à 30 000 heures, soit l’équivalent de 4 heures par jour pendant 20 ans. Cette boîte lumineuse solide et élégante avec surface à double revêtement hautement résistant est dotée d’un support en aluminium extrudé et de coins en acier chromé.

Mesurant seulement 17 mm d’épaisseur, la boîte lumineuse Wafer est ultraplate. La surface de travail est de 44cm x 32cm (12.5" x 17") et convient pour des feuilles de papier format A4 (ou format lettre). Cette boîte lumineuse est idéale pour l’illustration, la calligraphie, les pochoirs, le collimage, le gaufrage, la courtepointe, la broderie, la couture, et bien plus encore.

Lumière : DEL
Intensité d’éclairage :  Variable avec gradateur
Consommation d’énergie : 5,5 W
Dimensions : 14,2 po x 18,9 po x 0,4 po (360.7 mm x 480.1 mm x 10.2 mm)
Poids : 3,608 lb
Longueur du câble : 71 po (183 cm)
Garantie d’un an
Source d’alimentation : Adaptateur CA 100 V/240 V, 50/60 Hz
Étui de protection pour ranger l’appareil

*Vidéo en anglais
En savoir plus
  • DLU35030
  • 11 X 17 PO
Boîte lumineuse Wafer 11 po x 17 po

Description détaillée

La boîte lumineuse Wafer est munie d’un écran rétroéclairé avec ampoule DEL à haute luminosité pour un éclairage puissant et uniforme. Les ampoules ont une durée de vie allant jusqu’à 30...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

La boîte lumineuse Wafer est munie d’un écran rétroéclairé avec ampoule DEL à haute luminosité pour un éclairage puissant et uniforme. Les ampoules ont une durée de vie allant jusqu’à 30 000 heures, soit l’équivalent de 4 heures par jour pendant 20 ans. Cette boîte lumineuse solide et élégante avec surface à double revêtement hautement résistant est dotée d’un support en aluminium extrudé et de coins en acier chromé.

Mesurant seulement 17 mm d’épaisseur, la boîte lumineuse Wafer est ultraplate. La surface de travail est de 44cm x 32cm (12.5" x 17") et convient pour des feuilles de papier format A4 (ou format lettre). Cette boîte lumineuse est idéale pour l’illustration, la calligraphie, les pochoirs, le collimage, le gaufrage, la courtepointe, la broderie, la couture, et bien plus encore.

Lumière : DEL
Intensité d’éclairage :  Variable avec gradateur
Consommation d’énergie : 5,5 W
Dimensions : 14,2 po x 18,9 po x 0,4 po (360.7 mm x 480.1 mm x 10.2 mm)
Poids : 3,608 lb
Longueur du câble : 71 po (183 cm)
Garantie d’un an
Source d’alimentation : Adaptateur CA 100 V/240 V, 50/60 Hz
Étui de protection pour ranger l’appareil

*Vidéo en anglais
- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...